City Hotel And Bistro

City Hotel And Bistro in Greenville

City Hotel And Bistro

City Hotel And Bistro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
203 Southwest Greenville Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for City Hotel And Bistro in Greenville

# 8 of 21 hotels in Greenville
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
City Hotel And Bistro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the City Hotel And Bistro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the City Hotel And Bistro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff
Breakfast ; not enough healthy options too much pork .

Had a musty smell .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect.
The hotel was not prepared for the complimentary breakfast on a Sunday morning. They did not have a continuous flow of food for the buffet.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Wilmington, NC
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast manager very loud and rude. Told us that we had to leave about 5 minutes after 10a. Breakfast was served until 10a
Senior Travelers
Betty from Madison, TN
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The fact that it is privately owned is a plus for me. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The room was very nice, not elegant but very comfortable.
The only thing I would change is a more variety in breakfast selections. They need to do something to keep the bath tub from being too slippery.

I was very happy with the hotel. It is very conveniently located, easy to access and very well equipped.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrettsville, MD
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! It was close to everything, the breakfast each morning was beyond my expectations!!! I will definitely be staying again!
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Raleigh, NC
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great. Hotel was very busy but still quiet. Breakfast buffet was mare than we expected. Very good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfred from Londonderry, NH
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beach access and the pools.
No breakfast. .and room was missing a few things like tissues and shampoo and conditioner.

Had a great time but for the price we only had the view to look for.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke Rapids, NC
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, staff attention , and tasty breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Davidson, NC
May 30, 2014
7.0
Food Location Cleanliness
The shower didn't work so I had to get another room for my shower
Reviews of City Hotel And Bistro
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the City Hotel And Bistro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg