City Hotel And Bistro

City Hotel And Bistro

City Hotel And Bistro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
203 Southwest Greenville Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for City Hotel And Bistro in Greenville

# 10 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
City Hotel And Bistro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the City Hotel And Bistro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the City Hotel And Bistro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kara from Charlotte, NC
May 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing was said about the hotel being under construction. Our rooms flooded with dirty water and waste. We were told they would transfer our rooms while at a function, which we couldn't shower prior to going, and we got back and they hadn't changed us.
Everything! Poorly managed and not helpful in resolving the issue. Still have not received the entire refund as promised. We were traveling with my elderly parents and this was too much for them and ended up having to leave early
Business Traveler
Scot from Winston Salem, NC
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Very disappointed. Had no indication that this hotel was under construction. Price went up 30 bucks a night. And there wasn't any of the amenities that I was expecting from previous stays. I recommend this hotel to other coworkers. Big mistake.
Couple
Lois from Charlotte, NC
December 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable.
There was a plastic fork in the bed under the bottom sheet. Also the breakfast food wasn't hot.
Business Traveler
Mark from Fredericksburg, VA
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good location, great breakfast bar, friendly courteous staff
no

good central location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Had to move rooms due to cleanliness issues. Staff was attentive, but disappointed that it was a problem in the first place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff
Breakfast ; not enough healthy options too much pork .

Had a musty smell .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect.
The hotel was not prepared for the complimentary breakfast on a Sunday morning. They did not have a continuous flow of food for the buffet.
Group Traveler
Kelly from Wilmington, NC
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast manager very loud and rude. Told us that we had to leave about 5 minutes after 10a. Breakfast was served until 10a
Senior Travelers
Betty from Madison, TN
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The fact that it is privately owned is a plus for me. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The room was very nice, not elegant but very comfortable.
The only thing I would change is a more variety in breakfast selections. They need to do something to keep the bath tub from being too slippery.

I was very happy with the hotel. It is very conveniently located, easy to access and very well equipped.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrettsville, MD
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! It was close to everything, the breakfast each morning was beyond my expectations!!! I will definitely be staying again!
Reviews of City Hotel And Bistro
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the City Hotel And Bistro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.