Holiday Inn Greenville

Holiday Inn Greenville

Holiday Inn Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
203 Southwest Greenville Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Greenville in Greenville

# 8 of 19 hotels in Greenville
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ahmet from Springfield, VA
January 2, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, NC
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet. Clean. Bed was very comfortable.
Was disappointed that breakfast was not free when my itinerary clearly said it was complimentary. It was one of the reasons I chose the hotel
Solo Traveler
Michael from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
The internet was down and nobody knew how to fix it. The IT would not return the hotels call.
Couple
Carol from Morristown, TN
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean, organized, friendly staff
$2.00 for a small bag of chips!
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
October 23, 2016
8.0
Very clean. Staff was pleasant.
Odd that the breakfast buffet did not have a self serve for drinks. Staff would bring drinks to your table which is nice if they were more attentive. I found myself asking for coffee instead of them asking me.
Business Traveler
Angela from Elizabeth City, NC
October 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from La Grange, NC
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Majed from Cary, NC
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best Holiday inns I have stayed in.. Very nice staff, room furniture is beautiful and comfortable, lobby area is large, hot breakfast included.. I highly recommend this place
the bathroom was small
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Brielle, NJ
August 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is great, so close to East Carolina University. Hotel staff is amazing and rooms are always clean. Great beds and bar stays open late. My third stay and it is still my favorite. Price is best!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Served my needs perfectly.
Nothing.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Greenville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.