Holiday Inn Greenville

Holiday Inn Greenville

Holiday Inn Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
203 Southwest Greenville Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Greenville in Greenville

# 8 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Brielle, NJ
August 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is great, so close to East Carolina University. Hotel staff is amazing and rooms are always clean. Great beds and bar stays open late. My third stay and it is still my favorite. Price is best!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Served my needs perfectly.
Nothing.
Couple
Gary from Barnardsville, NC
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great!
Business Traveler
Paul from Raleigh, NC
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated hotel at good price. Nice staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 2, 2016
10.0
All of the staff or personable and helpful.
Billy from Gastonia, NC
June 25, 2016
3.0
front desk staff was friendly and nice
Yes it was clean, the smallest bathroom I have ever seen, plus I didn't get room cleaned by housekeeping, had to call to get clean washcloths
Business Traveler
Henry from Greensboro, NC
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Recently renovated and updated. It was clean and the staff was efficient.
Business Traveler
William from Oviedo, FL
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location, restaurants nearby!
Hotel deserving of 3 star rating!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great! Staff was helpful. Very secure making key entry to get to our room. Felt very safe. Room nicely decorated, comfy beds. Great night sleep.
Nope
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Virginia Beach, VA
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
I didn't like the location, it was pretty far from where my family lives in Grimesland, NC. I actually needed something in Greenville, this location was in South Greenville.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Greenville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.