Holiday Inn Greenville

Holiday Inn Greenville

Holiday Inn Greenville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
203 Southwest Greenville Boulevard
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Greenville in Greenville

# 9 of 18 hotels in Greenville
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Matthews, NC
May 21, 2017
8.0
Room was nice. Good sized tv.
Room smelled like body odor. It either went away or I got used to it fairly quickly though. Bathroom is somewhat cramped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Greensboro, NC
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great for us since we were visiting our son at ECU.
Ahmet from Springfield, VA
January 2, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, NC
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet. Clean. Bed was very comfortable.
Was disappointed that breakfast was not free when my itinerary clearly said it was complimentary. It was one of the reasons I chose the hotel
Solo Traveler
Michael from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
The internet was down and nobody knew how to fix it. The IT would not return the hotels call.
Couple
Carol from Morristown, TN
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean, organized, friendly staff
$2.00 for a small bag of chips!
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
October 23, 2016
8.0
Very clean. Staff was pleasant.
Odd that the breakfast buffet did not have a self serve for drinks. Staff would bring drinks to your table which is nice if they were more attentive. I found myself asking for coffee instead of them asking me.
Business Traveler
Angela from Elizabeth City, NC
October 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from La Grange, NC
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Majed from Cary, NC
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best Holiday inns I have stayed in.. Very nice staff, room furniture is beautiful and comfortable, lobby area is large, hot breakfast included.. I highly recommend this place
the bathroom was small
Reviews of Holiday Inn Greenville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.