City Centre Motel

City Centre Motel in Hope

City Centre Motel

City Centre Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
455 Wallace Street
Hope, BC V0X 1L0

Hotel Guest Rating for City Centre Motel in Hope

# 8 of 16 hotels in Hope
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
City Centre Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the City Centre Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the City Centre Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was quite big and clean. The city Hope was a beutiful place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ravneet from Abbotsford, Canada
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff and good service. It was very close to are destination.
Solo Traveler
John from Kelowna, Canada
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were friendly and very accommodating. Nice people. Offered and gave me a bigger room than I had booked

Great location downtown. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean, quiet, well appointed (coffee, mini kitchen, TV etc). Will stay there again.

Couple
Cliff from Victoria, Canada
September 2, 2013
Couple
4.0
Management was extremely friendly and helpful.
We selected this motel because reviews indicated that the beds were comfortable. This was NOT the case.
Couple
Louise from Westbank, Canada
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
A four star bed in a listed as one star motel and the fantastic, friendly, respectful, helpful staff.
No

We were stranded by ferries and needed a place to stay at short notice arriving in the wee hours of the morning. They assured us they would be awaiting our arrival. The staff were so welcoming and appreciative of our business. We were treated with the upmost respect, sincerity and kindness. While the motel maybe older, it was spotless and the bed was more comfortable than most of the four star hotels we have stayed in. We have no reservations about recommending this establishment to our friends and family and will definitely stay again if we find ourselves stranded. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiangnan from Burnaby, Canada
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very nice Chinese couple who own this motel, they even give me two free flashlight key rings as gifts.

Good and quite location and nice owners. Easy access to everthing.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
October 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent proprietors.
Internet was a bit sluggish.

Excellent place for a stopover. Squeaky clean rooms that are decorated well (I would have expected to pay more for a room like this), good location near the trans Canada and easy walking distance to everywhere in town. The mom,
pop proprietors are helpful and friendly. Overall, I would definitely stay here again if in Hope.

Reviews of City Centre Motel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the City Centre Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg