City Center Motel

City Center Motel

City Center Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
700 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for City Center Motel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
City Center Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the City Center Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the City Center Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
It's located right on fremont st
The phone rang once every hour allday and night we complained to manager but he didn't seem to care at all
Couple
Craig from Las Vegas, NV
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great Location, no driving needed.
Smell and noise, but we turned on the fan nd drowned out the noise, but the smell of cigarettes was obnoxious.
Couple
Thomas from Tucson, AZ
December 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
We picked City Center Motel ONLY because it was the only motel/hotel that accepted pets downtown. Unless you have a pet, there are much better options (such as the El Cotez Hotel located across the street).
Shower did not initially work and had to be repaired. Rooms have a shabby, unmaintained appearance.
Couple
Danielle from West Jordan, UT
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Armando from Los Angeles, CA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The place is cool Fremont
I have problem with door unlocked ..!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best part was the close proximity to downtown Fremont St.
Air conditioning did not work in one bedroom, the bathroom was not clean ( found pubic hairs in shower and sink), and the room smelled like cat urine.

If you are looking for somewhere close to Fremont St that is cheap and you don't plan on spending much time there, than this is the place for you. If you like clean rooms that don't smell like cat urine and air conditioning, than this is NOT the place for you. Overall, I was glad we were only spending a few hours here before getting back on the road!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, CA
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Conveniently centered in the middle of Old Town Las Vegas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
August 7, 2013
Couple
2.0
The only thing good is I don't know anything that is good.
A really bad smell in all there rooms. And front desk personal are not vary nice.

I would not have this hotel on your list.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
March 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Room was in a dark corner.I attempted to use the key card during daylight hours, but it was so dark I could not even see the key card slot!Treatment by manager was dismissive.Then given smoking room, even though I had requested non-smoking (allergic).

I rate the motel 2 stars out of 10. Maintenance was poor. No air conditioning, only a noisy fan. Ceiling vent was thick with dust. Car alarms went off four times during the night, as the motel was not located in the best part of Las Vegas. Definitely not recommended!

Business Traveler
Angela from American Falls, ID
March 21, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The only good thing about this hotel was the location.
I wish there would have been a picture of what the hotel actually looked like.

This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. This pictures on their website are not what it actually looks like. There was no air conditioning, the outer windows had peeling paint, stained carpets, and the seal on the bottom of the door was half peeled off. It is close to Freemont Street, but that is about the only good thing.

Reviews of City Center Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the City Center Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.