City Center Motel

City Center Motel

City Center Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
700 East Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for City Center Motel in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
City Center Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the City Center Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the City Center Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Glendale, CA
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
No pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise Valley, AZ
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Good cheap price
1)they have a parking problems: be ready to park your car on the street 2)no air conditioners 3)TV does not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Aransas, TX
March 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
location
no ac
Couple
Jose from Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
Restrooms dirty no parking I asked wat looked like the manager he said there was nothing he could do about it I asked for a refund he then gave me a note to go to the golden nugget for parking the security said not was not valid let me park cuz he was koo
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
not much
I had to check out after 1 night. What they don't tell you is that there's heavy construction ON the property that starts at 7am and involves very loud hammering, sawing, and just horribly loud noise only 10 feet away from the rooms. Unacceptable.
Couple
Wayne from Ruth, NV
January 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
The price was reasonable and the majority of the staff were friendly..
The location was across from from an entertainment park and it was very load until 11 a,m.. No coffee in rooms or the office. Was told that the health department won't allow them to have coffee. What is so hard about making a pot of coffee and providing
Solo Traveler
Diane from Makawao, HI
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location.
Stay somewhere else. I arrived from Hawaii and it was rather cold in Vegas when I got there. Beware: No heaters in the room. The staff said they would have it looked at the next day. They cannot look at it. There is no heater system in the room.
Charles from Tucson, AZ
November 11, 2015
10.0
The location in relation to proximity of the reason for stay/visit.
Street noise, amusement park across street. The heating and cooling was either on or off, no control otherwise.
Couple
Sarah from Tempe, AZ
November 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to Fremont Street. That's the ONLY thing we liked.
The room was heavily damaged with holes in the wall, pieces of the ceiling missing, tape on electrical cords, stains, uncomfortable beds, the entire bathroom sink was patchwork from previous damage, the windows don't open, there's no air conditioning,
Jason from Saratoga Springs, UT
November 9, 2015
1.0
Nothing , plz don't rent a room here is was discussing , I wouldn't pay --- dollars a night , I have a video and pics of the room , it was so discussing I couldn't even sleep in the bed I slept sitting up in the chair !! They left dirty nasty cleanin
Rags on the desk near the coffee machine there were huge cochroaches in the room I have pics of those as well , it was so disgusting I did not sleep in the bed I slept in the chair the towels were brown , not white , I have pics---.
Reviews of City Center Motel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the City Center Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.