Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven

Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven

Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
2275 8th Street Nw
Winter Haven, FL 33881
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven in Winter Haven

# 8 of 13 hotels in Winter Haven
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Najaf from Brooklyn, NY
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
New room's and great service thanks to great an friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Monty from Kennesaw, GA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Not very much. Lame breakfast. Carpet in my room was dirty (my white socks turned brown on the bottoms just from walking around in the room).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneonta, NY
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location with close proximity to LEGOLAND.
Breakfast was only fair, but for the price acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like there service it's fast and very good rooms were clean and It was very good what I paid for
No complain at all service was good
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 12, 2014
6.0
Its location near everything is a must.
The room needs more cleaning specially the carpet and the curtain.The glass windows also need to be care off. Need some care of the entrance; some landscapping will make no harm adding colorful flowers and plants to the main entrance of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford from Lecanto, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff did there best to accommodate us and correct problems
First room had ants on the bed and walls, second room was ok but could have been cleaner and the sheets were not very clean. But for one night it was ok.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Dekaalb, IL
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the baseball field I needed to find
It was all right
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chardon, OH
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Inexpensive and located just a short drive from Legoland.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackwood, NJ
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and willing to do whatever it took to make sure I was happy. The room was clean and furnished nicely.
I was on the road side of the hotel and it fairly close to the road so I could hear cars going by but it wasn't bad at night

Much cleaner that I expected for the price so the reviews were correct, it was just updated this year, staff was very friendly, I had a problem logging into their network with my iphone and they immediately sent a technical guy to work with me and get me connected and got it resolved quickly. Beds, pillow and sheets were clean, room was clean and smelled good. Bathrooms were clean but had the usual hard water stains around the faucets. Overall I was impressed with it for a hotel that's not a major chain and looks smallish it had a nice feel to it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Spring Hill, FL
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all.
You could hear the phone ringing up front non stop. A/c kept shutting off without reaching set temp. No trash can in bathroom.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Winter Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.