Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 N Sierra Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

# 7 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 495 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kids liked it and that always makes life easier.
Nope.
Couple
Allison from Brentwood, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jim from Randleman, NC
August 18, 2014
7.0
Price
Facility Layout is confusing

Buffet below standard of Grand Sierra.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Las Vegas, NV
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the crew room!

I enjoyed the visit to Reno the staff were friendly and helpfull and my friends that l had to come to the hotel the children enjoyed the dog show and balancing act was fun to watch!

Norman from Salinas, CA
August 17, 2014
4.0
Not much!
Did not get the rooms that we ordered. We did not get enough beds,blankets,pillows, sheets. Staff was rude !

Wont ever go there again or ever tell anyone to go there.

Jon from Aberdeen, WA
August 16, 2014
6.0
It is right downtown.
The bathroom didn't appear to be really clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was average. Staff person was nice.
Definitely needs to be updated. Dirty and stinky.

Crowded. Not pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold River, CA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right dowmtown, in the heart of everything. The room we ended up with was all good. Food was good and reasonable.
When we got there the hotel was going to assign a smoking room, which was unacceptable. Fortunately a lady standing next to us was being assigned a non-smoking room and she preferred a smoking room. She volunteered to trade. So it all worked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg