Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 N Sierra Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

# 17 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 1043 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cari from Jenison, MI
July 23, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, CA
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Ate at the American Cafe twice and the food was good but service was slow.
First we went up the escalator, then had to go up a short flight of stairs, then a monorail type shuttle, then had to wait for an elevator to take us to our floor. A lot of work when you walk with a cane and have luggage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Avalon, CA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heriberto from Los Banos, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Weili from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Doug from Federal Way, WA
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Stayed at Circus Circus before a few times, location and price is why I chose it for this trip
It would be nice if Circus Circus would update a bit ,rooms are kinda dated, would also be nice if the rooms had mini Refriderators in
Couple
Marlon from Jacksonville, NC
July 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The proximity of the hotel to businesses and restaurants
I did not like the fact I kept getting transferred to the wrong department every time I would called the customer service line. It was seriously annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Tuba City, AZ
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean, great location. Was easy checking in no hassles. Friendly staff!
Nothing, everything was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Anaheim, CA
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice room and bathroom was big.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
THE BEST PART IS THAT ITS WALKING DISTANCE TO MANY MORE PLACES IN RENO.
THE TV DIDN'T WORK! IT HAD A LINE DOWN THE CENTER AND IT CONSTANTLY FROZE. WE GOT TIRED OF IT AND SHUT IT OFF.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.