Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 N Sierra Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

# 13 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 707 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Liange from Shaoxing, China
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Its good location, good service, nice stuff. Room is big, clean and nice .
I had to walk much to sky tower building with my heavy baggage because I didn't know they offer free service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
May 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Food was good
Rooms were old haggard and stinky
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I had to lock my bike to a bench when I arrived because it was too tedious to schelp it the long way from the parking garage to the registration desk. When I went back to get my by the management had cut my lock and taken my bike "into custody" . They
Senior Travelers
Judy from Lovelock, NV
April 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything.
Nothing.
Couple
Anthony from N Chesterfield, VA
April 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Three hotels/casinos connected. The midway at Circus Circus. The views from our room (22nd floor).
Finding a "floater" in the toilet when we checked in. The hotel could use some general cleaning as well. There were some grubby spots that were obvious. There were crumbs left all over the inside of a display case that everyone in the skytower passes..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Oroville, CA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room is good
there are some stairs from the hotel reception to the room.l we cant avoid, its difficult for elderly and also for families with stroller
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 21, 2015
3.0
arcade area for the kids
The front desk agents were all unfriendly toward the guests they came into contact with. The desk agent I had announced my room number when telling me what room I had. This is number one NO NO in the hotel industry.

would not return. The room assignment announcement indicates to me there is no emphasis on guest safety.

Holly from Milpitas, CA
April 14, 2015
8.0
They upgraded our room to a better view since we were newly weds
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.