Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 N Sierra Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

# 10 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 632 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Hayward, CA
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The arcade for my kids
All three rooms had a strong smoke/cigarettes smell, they are out of date, feels like a hotel from a horror movie. This hotel needs a remodel ASAP! Service at the American cafe was good I can't complain about that.
Couple
Sheri from Sacramento, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room and restroom were spacious and comfortable, with a massive television.
Nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernard from Stockton, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price, staff, location and they have something for young and old.
The smell of smoke right by the check in area. I know there are still adults that would like to smoke but can you give them space farther from so non smokers can have a bit of a breathing room specially the ones where kids go to.
Couple
Soloman from Sacramento, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price is the best! Service is excellent too! I won a small amount of money there from silver legacy which made it a free trip. That's great!
I am satisfied. Everything looks good to me.
Couple
Brent from Seattle, WA
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a bargain
Th room was ok. The food was too expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and bathroom were bigger then I'd expected.
Loud noises from joining room
Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Spring Creek, NV
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Family Friendly. Feeling safe. Parking convenient.
Nope. Hotel was great. Casino was okay

I always enjoy staying at the Circus Circus. It is like staying at 3 hotels with the Silver Legacy and Eldorado connected.

Couple
Daniel from Seattle, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the room was large, clean and had a view out to the mountains.
I am not really a gambler, and my purpose in Reno was not gambling, but to attend meetings, so the proximity to lots of 24 hours gambling was not an attaction.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was spotless, and the view was pretty good, however
the entire ninth floor reaked of marijuana, therefore i didnt get much sleep.
Couple
Yolanda from Tracy, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Center to everything
Hassle to get to the sky tower. Elevatora took too long!
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg