Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 N Sierra Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

# 10 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 660 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very large clean room
The food at one of the restaurants that is open 24 hours, the lemonade was nasty & they gave me old french fries with my cheeseburger. When I told the Waiter, within a few minutes gave me fresh french fries, but didn't even offer anything off the bill.
Couple
Donald from Colorado Springs, CO
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
loved how the hotels were connected too the other two casino's. You had lots of places to choose from to eat and playing areas for gambling. The rooms were old but very clean and well maintained.
Cancellation of tours to view local area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
low cost
Resort fee added to room fee

Lovely room, less disgusting than other casinos maybe b/c it's more family-based

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was extremely friendly and as our room was over booked we were upgraded to a larger suite.
I was upset that my smoking room was over booked and I had to take a non smoking room.

Great service, very clean and better than the price would lead you to expect.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Booked 2 nights with king size bed. Checked in and was booked 1 night with a smaller room and 2 smaller bed. Went down to lobby 3 times to sort out the mess. Customer service at Circus Circus was awful. Rude staff. Rooms were not soundproof.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Carlsbad, CA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Three casinos connected together with restaurants and shops galore. Helpful staff. Easy parking.

It is a great place to stay early in the week, prices are cheap and the staff is less stressed,

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
February 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
How close it was to all other casinos .
The room was dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandra from Hayward, CA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
That they had the circus shows besides the game for kids i just wish they could be longer.
The service in the hotel restaurant was poor i let the Manager know and we didnt even had a discount or anything i didnt feel aprrcciated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheraya from Orem, UT
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, places to eat, fun activities for kids
Layout a little confusing, but that's to be expected at a casino
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good place for kids
They charge a resort fee but dont have anything resort

The shower wasn't clean, there was holes in the sheets and trash under the beds

Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg