Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
500 N Sierra Street
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno in Reno

# 12 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 1066 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
August 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
August 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location is good.
Hotel security. Anyone off the street can walk to the hotel rooms hallway from various entrance points.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
August 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
it is clean for a 3 stars and has a good location but it smells smoke everywhere
The smell of cigarette
Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
August 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was large, clean and quiet. It was much nicer than I expected.
Senior Travelers
Arnold from Peoria, AZ
August 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was great, easy to get to and great parking.
The air conditioner was not functioning well at all. I was to tired to call for assistance and didn't want to change rooms. I should have taken initiative to call and change rooms but didn't. Service was great and the room was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
We asked for a quit room at the end of the hall. It was very noise both nights. No sleep at all!!!!! Kids running around all night. Next door room was noise also. I would not stay there again because of noise, other wise the hotel is good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Sacramento, CA
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My hotel stay was nice I love my view all the the light at night was lovely guest services was nice
Everything was nicec
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 10, 2016
Couple
4.0
the room was fine
the parking lot was a total nightmare. the streets around the hotel were blocked off making driving difficult. the casino was noisy and smoking and you couldn't avoid walking through it to go anywhere.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
August 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location is great, it is my favorite place in Reno.
To get around the hotel with a disability is a challenge. There are stairs in unexpected places with untended elevators where you have to wait for an attendant. Maps showing where all ramps and alternate routes so you can avoid the stairs would solve
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino - Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.