Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1082 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thorberta from Mesa, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
rooms were spacey
yes I was charged an additional 16.00 per day for resort fee. if i knew that i wouldve tried anther place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Detroit, MA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The food at a few restaurant
The service housekeeping was bad they didn't clean the room up right I had dirty towels hanging up didn't empty the trash ect I will not go back they again
Couple
Jeremy from Elkhart, IN
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was pretty fast and exceeded my expectations. The hair dryer in the room was broken, so I called service and got a new delivered prompltly by the staff.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a cheap price
The smell. It smelled like cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hannah from Tacoma, WA
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing at all ok. Filthy and make people sick.
I didn't luke anything about the hotel. This should not call hotel. Worst than motel. I will never ever come back to your hotel. I will recommend to people not come to Circus Curcuis. Need to complete remodel.

Everything was so bad. Smell awful. My whole family was sick can't breath we all have to go outside and drive around until my kids fall sleep and we need place to rest for three hours and got out your filthy place. Can't believe you put coffee maker in the bathroom next to toilet. I would recommend you tear down or completly remodel before you get sue because it makes people sick. Please take my advise seriously OK. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms are spacious. Pricing was great.
WiFi was unreliable. Coverage was spotty in some parts of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
December 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Bothing
They were rude and doesn't understand what hospitality is.
Couple
Brad from Redmond, OR
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Wonderful steak house.
The room was dirty. Housekeeping walked on in the room EVERYDAY and when you tried to communicate with her she said she couldnt speak english. Floor was filthy and Only got coffee and clean cups 2 out of the 5 days we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and activities for kids.
No fan in bathroom, WiFi didn't work. They charged an additional $43 fee per room when we got there. I expected everything to have been paid. Surprise it wasn't. That was not an expense I expected especially having three rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Splendora, TX
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The parking garage leaks water so there is always a puddle at the elevators which is not safe at all. Also the parking garage elevators would not work sometimes.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg