Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 757 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yash from Minneapolis, MN
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorena from Mcallen, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My children had a blast in adventure land and the games it was perfect vacation
It was confusing finding our room they could have had a guide.

The employees were polite helpful and the beds were awesome and comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canutillo, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Rooms. Sinks were clogged, rooms weren't clean. Never again will we stay there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Orem, UT
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We didn't even have to leave the hotel! Fun for the kids & fun for the adults! There were great restaurants & shops inside that had great prices for the value. And all the free shows were fun to watch! Definitely coming back!
The only complaint I have is the shower head was kinda clogged & there wasn't very much water pressure.
Group Traveler
Stefanie from Tucson, AZ
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price was good.
It was very spread out and crowded. The check in was very slow.

The furnishings were dated but tasteful. I couldn't get the tv guide to work. The tv was not as user-friendly as I like.

Couple
Jennifer from Chicago, IL
July 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room
Too many children, poor noise control and terrible parking garage
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was nice and quiet.
No

It was nice and quiet, and clean. Staff was helpful when you asked for information.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Check in customer service was great it was our first time we were treated so well.
I got sick and one of the rental car service girls was very rude.

Overall was the best place, the people were great there the only thing the delivery guy from the pizza place never brought our order right and didn't come back like he said he was

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price was excellent for the location.
Could have a fridge in the rooms.

For the price we paid, you couldn't get much better. It had the location, and family entertainment, plus restaurants you need for a great vacation. It was a fun stay.

Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg