Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 913 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 16, 2014
2.0
The casino
Everything other than the casino

Bad rooms, unhelpful employees, rude staff, very bad service

Couple
Fernando from Los Angeles, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Valley Lee, MD
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had everything you would need for vacation in one place.
The staff was not very helpful. Had to change rooms during my stay not helpful with the process.
Couple
Joseph from Lakewood, CA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
They activities that allowed everyone without regards to age to enjoy.
The trip ended to soon.
Solo Traveler
Dexter from Orange, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Devon from Highland Park, MI
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location the room was nice friendly staff everything was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The steakhouse restaurant onsite. It had the best steak I have ever eaten and a nice big portion too!
The room wasn't as nice (needs updated) as I thought it was going to be. Although the building always smelled very good! I wished it had a mini fridge in it as well, but it didn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I planned a trip by myself never been to Las Vegas, I got a hotel for kids! I was unknowing anything about this hotel, but will not go there again unless I have kids with me, which i really doubt

playground for kids. I was getting a break from kids, not a place for relaxation

Solo Traveler
Sherry from Lilburn, GA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a good price, considering it was a holiday weekend. The room and hallways were surprisingly quiet.
The hotel is old compared to many of the new or updated hotels in Vegas. The check in line was very long.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg