Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Victoria, Australia
January 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Customer service at front counter
A very dated hotel and the air conditioning in the rooms was very noisy

If you are a non-smoker I would avoid this hotel

Business Traveler
Yaakov from San Francisco, CA
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
My non-smoking room smelled like an ash tray was poured all over my bed.

Whatever you do DO NOT stay in the "Manor Lodge" it's not even really a part of the hotel it is a motel that is next door. Horrible, dirty, crappy place!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Valley, CA
January 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
I'm sad.I didn't recommend this resort.
All inside looks like a mess. Starting in the lobby at the time we check inTerrible,baggage dropped on the floor,like a market on the street.And then the lady told they only have space on the Manor facilities, bad decision .Everything smeels ter
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The place was full of children at all hours of the day and night. Roaming the halls and casino areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Kids enjoyed them self.
Rude workers at aventure dome
Business Traveler
Robert from Corona, CA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
I did not get the upgraded room I booked through you. There was no hot water for most of the time I was there. The restaurants in the hotel, the ones that were open, were terrible.

If nothing else was available I'd sleep in my car before I'd stay at the Circus Circus again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, PA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It was available in a sold out city
Paying $--- for a $--- room
Group Traveler
Roman from San Diego, CA
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Eberything about the hotel was good.
Only downside to the whole hotel is the bathrooms as soon as you walk in you are able to smell a wierd smell but I'm guessing its due to the fact that it has no windows to vent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
January 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was ok
This hotel is ready for a Major renovation.
Solo Traveler
Mckhail from West Chicago, IL
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Best checkin and out times. Cheap, but you get what you pay for...
The walls were peeling (I took pictures), nearly the last hotel on the strip, the checkin was far the actually hotel room was far.. In need of a serious update! I haven't seen a box tv in ages. Not the worst but far from the second best.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg