Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1535 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Grand Blanc, MI
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very family friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Big room and big bathroom
From the entrance to my room which was in the west tower was quite a walk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Phoenix, AZ
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Finding out it had a midway game section that kids would enjoy
Not enough cream and sugar in room for coffee

Very fun place to stay especially if you were to bring kids

Couple
Sharon from Los Angeles, CA
May 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
I like the location
I didn't like the fact that I had to move out of my room because the television wasn't working,the room they gave me didn't have the size bed I requested,also the key card didn't work we got locked out of our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
parking was terrible! I couldn't park where I wanted! Needed a parking pass, hotel room floor was dirty, I had to pay an extra $100 just so I could stay in the main building and not go across the st to another room. It was an okay hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Torrance, CA
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great for the children
Doom was a little worn. Needed some cosmetic maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I stay in the skyrise tower which is where the cheapest rooms are in its not bad staff is super nice and helpful room was cleaned everyday will stay there again howeve I want to try the west tower which has nicest rooms
hotel out of date
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elsie from Cando, Canada
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bedbugs. Bitten up. Room was dirty. Staff slow to respond and follow up with concerns. Hotel operator would not answer and no one returned messages. Overall. Lots of hype over a very rundown facility and staff who did not care.
Solo Traveler
John from Warwick, RI
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was very close to everything I needed to get to would chose this hotel again
no
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.