Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1993 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I got sick from something. The carpet chemicals &/or bacteria, the Subway meatball sub had bad uncooked meatballs. There was no Poker room while there used to be and it was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, PA
February 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was at the end of the strip, but it was perfect so we could go from one end to the other.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint David, AZ
February 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was actually nicer than expected. We were able to park near our room also.
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
February 6, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mahroo from Lombard, IL
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We had almost every thing in the hotel.
I expected indoor swimming pool. This is the only thing that is missing. When weather is cold, can't swim out door.
Group Traveler
Megan from San Juan Capistrano, CA
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was extremely helpful at any time and the room was clean.
It was a little confusing trying to get from one tower to the next. Signs were not fully clear as to where to go.
Couple
Wendy from Golden Valley, AZ
February 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
The staff was Stellar!!
Not a very friendly Handicap hotel. Elevator banks are not well marked they seemed to be tucked away and hard to find. parked on 4th floor of parking garage just to find it didn't go across to the casino and one had to take 2 elevators to get to room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
February 2, 2016
1.0
The staff was friendly, the room was clean
my room had a door that connected to the next room, and I could hear everything from the other room, the bed was soooooo uncomfortable I had no sleep at all, we stayed for 3 nights and by the time we left I was more tired than relaxed, noisy bathroom fan
Senior Travelers
Donna from Hideaway, TX
February 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
nothing
They tried to put me, a single older lady in the motel across the street. I had to pay extra to be put in the casino towers. Then the plug in the bathroom didn't work. Took 5 1/2 hours to get it fixed. 1am before I got to bed, up at 6am. Not happy
Solo Traveler
Fred from Phoenix, AZ
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room smells like an ashtray, and looks like one. I would assume that last renovation has been done may be 15 years ago. CRT TV set is about 20 years old, blurry unreadable picture. Couldn’t get any explanation on what the resort fee of $27 is fo
Place does not look like a resort by any stretch of imagination. I assume that this is just another way to boost revenue. Motel 6 is much better place, at least they do not pretend to be a resort.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.