Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1005 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Suresh Kumar from Grand Rapids, MI
November 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's clean.
Long Walking distance .Towards end of strip.

Its cheap compared to other hotels on strip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
November 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
There were roaches in the hotel.. Hotel manager was rude & disrespectful
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
November 21, 2014
9.0
Its good deal. Frendly stuff and fun.
There's no fridge in the room so we could not chill our bottle of water as we are from hawaii and can't drink there tap, soda from fountain or there ice.
Couple
Zachary from Girard, KS
November 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The main hotel and casino was very fun and lively. The restaurants, food, shopping and casino were great as well.
The room we had was in the 'manor' it was a long, dark outdoor walk to and took a long time to access from the Vegas Strip. THE MANOR IS OLD AND CRAPPY. Had a 27 inch CRT Television and the water in the tub would not turn off all the way. Run down.

It is a great spot to be if you are looking for the cheaper places on the strip. Cheap food and gambling very close and in abundance. If you are looking for the super fancy upscale places, head south toward Bellagio or Venetian. Good enough for the super cheap rates considering I was just going to pass out for a few hours before getting drunk again!

Couple
Linda from Kansas City, MO
November 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
much of nothing
Poor water pressure, no hand towels, shower head dripped, TV cable kept going out, no frig or microwave, no exhaust fan in bathroom.

Need more staff to assist guest and answering questions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arunkumar from Phoenix, AZ
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was helpful, west tower room was good, stayed at 32 floor nice view.
Bed sheets were not clean, Carpet was not clean, Did not have a refrigerator.

If you dont spend much time in room, this is a decent choice.

Group Traveler
Linda from Independence, OR
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brian from Taylor, MI
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The beer store right outside the elevator, didn't spend much time at Circus Circus, just slept there.
Couple
John from Cedar City, UT
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The king size bed was really nice and the room was nice .
I did not like the building we were put in bed they need too fix the lock in building 6 the shower sucked the head needs too be fixed the water was too hot or too cold there was no inbetwwen trying too get too the bulidingbuliding was a joke.

The hotel was nice not the best the was issues finding the room I think the cleaning people could do better there was a chip under the air conditioner and bath room need help other than tha I give the hotel and room 9 out of ten and the bed was the best !

Couple
Thomas from Waialua, HI
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is convenient, price is right and where we stayed the parking is very good.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg