Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1756 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ricardo from Santa Fe, NM
August 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was Great from the staff at check in who upgraded our room to the valet who was fast and genuinely nice when helping us. We had a great experience and will be visiting again next year. Thank you for the great experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
the hotel was cleaner than i expected after reading other reviews I got a little scared of what to expect.
the hotel was very far away from everything.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Lawrence, MA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
no tell motel atmosphere
Solo Traveler
Loi from Rosemead, CA
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price was good
My room was at the far end,but the door was not operating for me to get in the buildingBeing charge for cancellation,even when I tried doing it several days before hand
Couple
David from El Monte, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a clean and confortble room.
1. We didn't get water for shower.2. We couldn't connect to internet (wifi) as the staff promised.
Group Traveler
Joi from Glendale, AZ
August 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The restraunts were amazing and it was really close to stores!
It was a far walk to see the whole strip. A lot of walking.

They had everything I expected and more. Room service was amazing and the staff was helpful and great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
P.H.A. from Zevenaar, Netherlands
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pleasant price for a great room; plenty of parking space; airco silent enough to get a good night sleep
during our roundtrip, we got used to a fridge and a micro wave in the room, but they were not present at circuscircus, so we used lots of ice to cool our coke and beer
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Don't get the manor lodge. It did fill up however, and we were upgraded to a really nice suite.
It smells like asbestos. The hotel desperately needs remodeling, and it stinks like cleaning supplies and death.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the gal at the reservation desk was great. the room was not fancy, but very comfortable.
the noise level in the casino was high and it was crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Van Nuys, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Circus shows, adventuredome and restaurants - kid friendly
Stinky room, smelled like cigarets Parking smells like excrement and pee

We will be back for the kids but we need a cleaner room

Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.