Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhiannon from Bloomfield, NM
March 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
I did not like that I payed $--- for the 2 nights online and at check in I was charged an additional $77.00 for the room. I understand the hotel fee but that was only $30. I feel like I was ripped off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerald from Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No bad for the money but do not expect much for the hotel
The room was dated and need renovated. The toilet cistern made a nose all the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonalee from Grand Junction, CO
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the fact that is kids friendly it was close to what we went for.
Didn't like the fact that smoking pot was ok and my grandkids were exposed to it it seeped in your room didnt like the fact that the second room had blood on the light switch and on the walls in bathroom pulled back sheets on bed there were blood splatter
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruthven, IA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very good hotel to take the whole family to. There was something for everyone.
Couple
Laura from Indianapolis, IN
March 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view, the room was clean The staff was helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Casino and front desk staff
no fridge and the room was smelly until they put some powder on the room´s floor.

Manor rooms are not at the main building. This kind of room is far from the casino and hotel structure. Location is not the best, but for the price that you pay, is good enough.

Couple
Steven from Saint Joseph, MO
March 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Price
Staffs service, under staffed, wait time to literally sign and pick up key, non smoking room smelled like someone smoked in room and the suppose upgrade to the next non smoking room did not have all the amenities of the first room we booked overall bad.

Did not meet any of my expectations very bad experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room on the 27th floor
Hotel was a bit dated. Rooms needed dusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Austin, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect place for the family !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tumua from Cerritos, CA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The odor in room wen we cgecked in.So I bought scented candles to take out odor.
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.