Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Circus Circus Hotel And Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel And Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 906 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Dexter from Orange, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The steakhouse restaurant onsite. It had the best steak I have ever eaten and a nice big portion too!
The room wasn't as nice (needs updated) as I thought it was going to be. Although the building always smelled very good! I wished it had a mini fridge in it as well, but it didn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I planned a trip by myself never been to Las Vegas, I got a hotel for kids! I was unknowing anything about this hotel, but will not go there again unless I have kids with me, which i really doubt

playground for kids. I was getting a break from kids, not a place for relaxation

Solo Traveler
Sherry from Lilburn, GA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a good price, considering it was a holiday weekend. The room and hallways were surprisingly quiet.
The hotel is old compared to many of the new or updated hotels in Vegas. The check in line was very long.
Couple
Susan from Fontan, CA
October 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
lacation close to my family
the long wait to check in my room, over 1 1/2 hrs wait in line

poeple in Mcdonald was not frindly

Couple
Lanora from Winslow, IN
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean Staff very helpful and friendly. All in all I give them avery high score!
I have no complaints

Great stay good food.

Jon from Alexandria, VA
October 13, 2014
8.0
The hotel, value and staff were great.
Back side of strip so if I come again I'm renting a car
Sarah from Tucson, AZ
October 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
close to the bus stop and friendly staff
food was bit pricey and too many kids running around but still ok for the price

the machines pay better

Business Traveler
Rudolph from Hayward, CA
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great family hotel with lots of free entertainment for kids
A little grubby otherwise OK
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg