Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2880 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 2557 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elad from Centreville, VA
December 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Judy from Delta, Canada
December 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I was looking for a place within walking distance of the convention center. The combination air/hotel price was attractive. We upgraded to the renovated room and the bed was very nice (new)
I would have liked to have had a coffee maker in the room. I would have liked an extra blanket. It was a long, long walk just to get out to the street.
Solo Traveler
Jimmy from Upper Darby, PA
December 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charlotte from Smyrna, GA
December 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every time I went out for the day I came back and my room was very clean and that was GOOD!!!
No it was good!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
December 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
clean and grand.
I was charged almost 50% of my actual hotel reservation fee as resort fee while I was checking in at the hotel. I essentially felt like being cheated. They show steal deals..lure customers and at the hotel it flattens to normal rate when resort fee added
Couple
Avanti from Seattle, WA
November 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was horrible
The room was very bad. Very bad staff really not polite. Very bad crowd. We checked out within a day and had to get a different hotel.
Solo Traveler
Shequanna from Lawrenceville, GA
November 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tooele, UT
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was inexpensive
Room
Business Traveler
Janet from Drumheller, Canada
November 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Dirty carpet in rooms
Reviews of Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.