Circle S Motel Cozad

Circle S Motel Cozad

Circle S Motel Cozad Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
440 South Meridian Avenue
Cozad, NE 69130

Hotel Guest Rating for Circle S Motel Cozad in Cozad

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cozad
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Circle S Motel Cozad
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Circle S Motel Cozad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Circle S Motel Cozad

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Whitby, Canada
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Not a 2 Star. 1 Star at best.
Dirty. False advertising. Only had cereal for breakfast. No coffee. Lights were not even on in breakfast area. No way to turn them on.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
A bed for cheap price.
Carpet old and stained, towels small and thin, sheets worn ad stained. You get what you pay for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from West Des Moines, IA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
this is a motel, not a hotel. I liked nothing about it.
the smell of smoke, the bedspread that had a large yellow stain on the underside of it. the filthy toilet. the disgusting carpet.

this is a one star, and it should cost about $--- per night. I was actually worried there might be bed bugs because it was so unclean. it is a VERY old motel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, IA
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
attitude, cleanliness, old and noisy
Couple
Brackett from Aurora, MN
September 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
not much.
The room smelled of old cigarette smoke, the bathtub did not drain well so there were fuzzies stuck to the tub, and the room did not appear real clean.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Castle Rock, CO
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bed and plumbing were more than adequate. This was a good value for a sleep and get back on the road stop
Breakfast was marginal.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Rock Springs, WY
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
I really can't say anything positive about this hotel. I called early in the morning to let them know I would be a late arrival and also that I needed a room on the first floor as I had a knee problem. When I arrived, he didn't have a first floor room.
He then came up with a room on the other side of the hotel that was on the first floor. It reeked of cat urine -- there was no way you could breathe. The only saving grace was that he did give me a refund without complaint. For that, I was grateful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladysmith, Canada
August 2, 2015
It was clean - cool and met the requirements I was looking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from St Paul, MN
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great place to sleep on a long road trip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Our non-smoking room reeked of smoke and when asked for a new room, we were told the room was all they had available and it smelled due to the smoker next door. The pool was dry.
Reviews of Circle S Motel Cozad
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Circle S Motel Cozad
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.