Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area

Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area

Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
440 S Meridian Ave
Cozad (Ne), NE 69130

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area in Cozad

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cozad
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Fort Pierce, FL
July 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
June 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
It had a vacancy
I did not get the room I reserved and the toilet did not flush
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayer, AZ
June 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Near freeway
Only allowed to stay in certain rooms with my dog. The room I was in smelled of old smoky pillows and animal urine in carpet
Group Traveler
Larry from Lincoln, NE
October 12, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
changing ownership needed a lot of work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
The hotel is a dive and should be bulldozed. It's so old and the room smelled of mold and mildew. It was awful. The bathroom is a disaster. I'll never stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 26, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Overall quality was poor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Mars, IA
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Checking out.
Everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
July 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
right off the highway and available. Price was reasonable.
room was very run down carpet was dirty Hotel could use an upgrade and someone who knows what they're doing making repairs
Beowulf from Mendota, IL
July 26, 2016
1.0
Had a pool, if it was actually open
When we arrived at the hotel around 3am (timezone shift coming from the west) there was nobody in the lobby and the door was locked. Hotel phone is disconnected, so couldn't sleep in the room I'd already paid for.
Reviews of Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Cozad Lexington Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.