Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Cincinnati Marriott Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9664 S Mason Montgomery Road
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Marriott Northeast in Mason

# 3 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carla from Portsmouth, OH
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was awesome. From beginning to end The lounge was nicely decorated.
Couple
Debbie from Maryville, TN
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the bed but better if king singles not very big, but slept well. Loved the interior of room. Excellent overall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilary from Cincinnati, OH
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were terrific and very helpful
Rooms need to be updated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Gilead, OH
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was super friendly and went out of their way to help. Room was spotless! Bed was comfortable...what more can I say!
I'm being really nit-picky here...there was a small snag in the carpeting. That was it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Crawfordsville, IN
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and overall quality.
Couple
Ariel from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was centrally located near everything we wanted to do PKI, TheBeach,and MiamiValley Gaming. Checkin/out was quick and simple. The hotel staff were very friendly acknowledged us whenever they saw us.
I didn't like being actually charged $30/ night for accidentals. Like I understand putting a card on file but actually charging it was ludicrous to me because I would've like to have paid my balance in cash. And also the key would randomly not work.
Couple
Rob from Pittsburgh, PA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in beautiful condition and the staff was ultra friendly.
Couple
Jim from Mayfield Heights, OH
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, price.. Good deal for a good hotel
Nothing.. Staff was more than friendly.. Even suggested a great pizza place that we plan on visiting again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bremen, OH
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the most enjoyable stays I've ever had in a hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and it's a beautiful hotel. Can't wait to stay there again.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Richmond, IN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was really nice and clean and the people where really nice and professional
Reviews of Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.