Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Cincinnati Marriott Northeast in Mason

Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Cincinnati Marriott Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9664 Mason Montgomery Road
Mason, OH 45040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Marriott Northeast in Mason

# 3 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Shyrherng from Plainfield, IN
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Shampoo, lotion
Hotel booking system totally messed up. I made reservation for two nights from 5/24-26. The system showed my reservation is from 5/23-25.

The service is just ok. However, the manager was really good at taking care of system issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Norris, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was helpful and courteous. Every interaction we had was superb.
Couple
Kathy from Solon, OH
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
the staff was so nice and the hotel is very clean and quiet. all our needs were met and the food was very good and reasonable in price. we booked for the same trip next year
no

i give the hotel a 5 star rating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Indianapolis, IN
July 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great along with breakfast!
The hotel staff when I checked in was not friendly at all but upon leaving the hotel staff was great.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Fishers, IN
March 29, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
I found this hotel to be in a safe secure neighborhood. The rooms were a decent size. Everything was clean and attractive.
I have nothing to dislike.

The staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating :) Hotel was perfect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peggy from Monterey, IN
July 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was convenient for shopping, restaurants and King's Island.
The hotel is right next to the freeway so it was noisy outside.

The hotel is clean. Located in a good location for King's Island, but I did not think this hotel deserved the star rating quoted. Room was small. Noisy outside at the pool area, but the pool was clean. Not much to do in the area other than shopping and eating. Rooms were too expensive for the area as well.

Couple
Bob from Mason, OH
February 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly freindly and courteous.

The staff quickly resolved a problem we had with the breakfast buffet. I thought we had paid extra for the meal to be included. They resolved it to our favor quickly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenn from Prospect Heights, IL
August 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to highway, tons of restaurants nearby, excellent customer service, comfy beds!

Staff goes above and beyond to ensure a pleasurable stay, outdoor pool was gorgeous, restaurant had phenomenal breakfast buffet, bed was SOOO comfortable, loved the late check-out time, it's right by hwy 71, about 10 minutes from Kings Island...I could go on and on...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzie from West Lafayette, IN
August 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice hotel close to kings island
nothing notable

great hotel. got the rooms I wanted, very comfortable and roomy. We needed a place to crash after a long day at the amusement park, and it did more than that!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fonda from Logan, OH
August 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable Bed

We ended up with a room with a king size bed and sofa bed which worked out perfectly for my family of 3. I was delighted to see the sofa bed already out and made up which saved us from doing that after a long day at a nearby amusement park. The staff were especially friendly and the room was very clean. I usually wake up with a stuffy nose when staying at a hotel, but I could breath fine when I woke up. Very happy with our stay. ...read more

Reviews of Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg