Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Cincinnati Marriott Northeast Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
9664 S Mason Montgomery Road
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Marriott Northeast in Mason

# 3 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Huntington, WV
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Every member of the hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Even when people were in the room they initially gave me, they handled it swiftly and to my satisfaction.
Couple
Heidi from Painesville, OH
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Indianapolis, IN
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff and cleanliness.
No refrigerator, microwave, coffee in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great experience at this hotel! Wonderful bed, sheets, pillows, towels, shower! All of it was great! Nothing to complain about!
Breakfast not included!
Couple
Norma from Galloway, OH
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Has all the amenities anyone would want.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Bellevue, NE
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to Kings Island and lots of restaurants.
My husband and daughter swam in the pool and said it was cold two evenings in a row. I think the breakfast is too expensive and whats worse is they don't have a fridge or microwave in the rooms to do your own small breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, IL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was excellent! Right next to the interstate with lots of dining and shopping options close. Very nice atmosphere in the lobby. Wonderful hotel and I would stay there again.
Group Traveler
Margaret from Thomasville, GA
May 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff worked very hard to accommodate our requests to have all our family rooms close together. Everyone we worked with had such a positive and pleasant attitude. The location was perfect for us and we enjoyed being close to Cracker Barrel!
Couple
Joe from Cincinnati, OH
May 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Marriott Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.