Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Cincinnati Airport Marriott in Hebron

Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Cincinnati Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2395 Progress Drive
Hebron, KY 41048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Airport Marriott in Hebron

# 3 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Ivel, KY
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
My husband fell in love with the bed!! He's insisting that we buy one just like it.
Housekeeping knocked on the door at 10. Checkout wasn't until noon.

Clean and spacious

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinnacle, NC
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Number of beds was not as I requested. Staff was indifferent. No soap in room when we arrived. Housekeeping did not take all laundry and replace with same amount.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Markham, Canada
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool was great Staff was friendly and helpful Good value
The plumbing of the sink backed up but we got to use another room to wash up and brush teeth . Minor inconvenience. Was looked after quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
May 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was absolutely wonderful. My card was declined at first, but the staff took care of it, and made sure we had everything we needed.
Eerything was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Always love to stay here. The rooms are very nice and we love the way comfort of the bed and the cozy sheets and comforter.
Absolutely nothing!

You cannot go wrong staying here!

Couple
Eric from Dayton, OH
August 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff, the room and the breakfast buffet
No

Great place to stay. Great food and nice lounge

John from Lansing, MI
May 28, 2013
6.0
I like that is was NOT the downtown Millenium, which is a giant piece of garbage which Priceline claimed was a 3.5. THIS hotel was far nicer at the 3 star level.
Its too far from downtown

Nice, clean, newer, good staff, starbucks in lobby, right by airport. Its way too far from downtown to be useful though

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
November 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was modern.
There was no hot water in the shower.

The stay would have been great, but the shower had no hot water. The shuttle service to the airport was very convenient.

Couple
Barbara & John from Lancaster, OH
October 13, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff. While flyin to Italy for 2 weeks we were permitted to leave our car with them and avoid a large airport parking fee. THANKS!
Nothing!

My husband and I arrived late on both ends of our 2 week trip. We were tired and hungry. Check in was fast and easy and our specious, clean, comfortable room was waiting for us. The food was very good. We were delighted to learn that we could leave our car parked on their lot for the full two weeks we were in Italy and Greece saving us a large airport parking fee. Every staff member was eager to assits us with our every need. ...read more

Couple
Verrell from Louisville, KY
August 5, 2010
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the atmosphere,the staff treated us very well,the hotel was very clean
it left me not wanting to go home

this hotel was the best i've stayed in years , the service , the restaruant ,everything . cleaness a plus

Reviews of Cincinnati Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg