Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Cincinnati Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2395 Progress Drive
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Airport Marriott in Hebron

# 4 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Norfolk, NE
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness. Room was very nice
Shuttle service was not on time. Called to get picked up at rental car location. Waited about 30 minutes and called back and the front desk had forgot to call shuttle for me. In am to go to airport shuttle left to go pick up and was late getting to airpor
Business Traveler
Greg from Louisville, KY
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from Louisville, KY
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsville, OH
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel is clean and Marriot's are always up to par with their service.
They were overbooked so we were given a king bed on the concierge level. The room had no sofa pull out bed (like we were told it would have) and no refrigerator. The staff did bring up a single (twin) air mattress - which we had our children make do with.
Solo Traveler
John from Sullivan, IN
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly and welcoming staff! Hotel Employee checked us in and was very friendly and always took care of things with a smile! This is definitely one of the very best hotel stays I've enjoyed! You won't regret staying here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Birmingham, MI
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Groveport, OH
June 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Piqua, OH
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to everything we wanted to visit. Nice pool for the kids. Starbucks in the morning!
No free wifi. They would not work with us for a room with larger beds- 2 doubles- but it worked out.
Mike from Birmingham, AL
June 14, 2016
10.0
From the moment you arrive, every thing you need is cared for. All the staff make it their aim to be sure you are well taken care of. We very much enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, OH
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was clean and pretty spacious.
The pool was extremely cold.
Reviews of Cincinnati Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.