Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Cincinnati Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2395 Progress Drive
Hebron, KY 41048

Hotel Guest Rating for Cincinnati Airport Marriott in Hebron

# 4 of 5 hotels in Hebron
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cincinnati Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cincinnati Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerri from Murfreesboro, TN
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The incredibly helpful and friendly staff.
No restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Andrew from Cary, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay and the hotel was quite upscale, more then we expected. We were met by the Hotel Employee who was very welcoming and gave us a quick tour of the hotel.
Only complaints would be no continental breakfast and room WiFi was at a charge while lobby WiFi (not accessible in room) was free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Bourbonnais, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice and beautifully decorated.
The room did not include breakfast and there were very few breakfast restaurants nearby toward the city.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Mount Gilead, OH
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Parking at this hotel is free and close to the main entrance. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The indoor fountain in the lobby was a little loud, but also provided a noise screen allowing conversations to remain private.
In-room internet access has a charge unless you are an elite member.
Edwina from Gonzales, LA
June 28, 2015
9.0
Very good access to the airport
Restaurant was over priced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
My bed had sheets, mattress cover and blanket with brown and yellow stains from body fluid. disgusting. and when we complained to the manager in the morning he was rude and offered a free coffee¿.. then offers breakfast after he saw how disgusted I was

He offered a cup of coffee at first I was stunned then he offered me breakfast. I was highly offended that he would offer me free food to compensate an awful night in his hotel. It wasn't until my husband mentioned I was a rewards member that he changed his attitude and tone and offered me 5,000 bonus points. Then decided (I'm sure he was embarrassed by how he treated us) to offer 7,500 bonus points. By then he had treated me so badly I agreed to the miles but let him know I travel the world singing Opera I stay in hotels 9 months out of the year and it is a shame that I have been treated this way in a Marriott. A Rewards member or not no one deserves to be treated as if it's there fault that the cleaning staff put linen on a bed that should have been destroyed. I decided to go on this site and voice my displeasure instead of taking to this to twitter with a complaint and the pictures I have from the filthy bed and let my thousands of followers know that this incident happened to me and I was offered a cup of coffee to soothe my cold dirty night. I hope this is addressed immediately. It may well be a long time before I step foot in a Marriott. And that would be a shame as I am a fan of both the Ritz and Renaissance as well Residence Inn for extended business stays. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rush, KY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly
Couple
Julie from East Liberty, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
No free Wi-Fi, no free breakfast, not very pleasant front desk staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisa, KY
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and staff was excellent. Fitness room was very nice.
No free continental breakfast. Some things we just get used to and expect!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Candy from Clarksville, TN
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was incredible and so helpful. Very accommodating , no matter what we needed! Best hotel we've stayed in years. And we travel all the time!
Reviews of Cincinnati Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cincinnati Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.