Hotels in Miami

Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach

Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach

Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4041 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Hotel Guest Rating for Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Raj from New Canaan, CT
February 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent suites and appliances. Great location.
Filthy hallway carpets, musty smell in hallways. Room assigned across from construction.

Great front desk staff. Hotel is 5 minute walk to the Fountainebleau Hotel. Great place to stay in if you want a full suite, w kitchen and washer/drier.

Group Traveler
Felisha from Greenwood, SC
June 12, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious, clean, & updated!
There was nothing I didn't like.

This hotel was a very nice place to stay. The location was perfect. Right on the beach & somewhat private and quiet, which was perfect for me & my family! If the party scene is what you desire then you're only minutes away from Ocean Dr & all of the action! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Miami Beach!

Solo Traveler
Abe from Floral Park, NY
June 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Swimming pool was good
The Room, the ocean view?

They promised ocean view from the penthouse.. My view from the balcony was not what I expected..

Family Traveling with Teens
Pent House Guest from Houston, TX
May 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and sadly nothing else
No room service, dirty walls, dirty light switch, false advertisement. Do not expect what you see on website

Sad to say that this stay was a huge disappoint for my family vacation. I booked this hotel after ready the reviews from previous guest. With that being said, I wish someone would have mention that this is not a hotel! It is a apartment complex with a few rooms empty room (ie hotel) thus has no room service accommodations. The room looks nothing like the website pictures. Be aware that the accommodations on the was site was 60% accurateNo beach towels No pots and pans but it is available for check out at the wearhouse on the second floorTo sum up if I were ask to pay $200 to stay here again I would rather stay at the Marriott (named hotel) Filthy ad dirty very disappointed ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Louisville, KY
May 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beach was just steps away.
The staff was rude.

Would never stay in future even if it was free.

Solo Traveler
Dani from Boca Raton, FL
November 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, beach access, hot tub and the room was perfect. AMAZING VIEW!
The maids were still in my room when I arrived an hour after check in. Valet takes forever.

The staff is not very quick, however the building it's self is beautiful. The beach access and the board walk is nice. Good restaurants and cafes in the area.

Solo Traveler
Rich from Indianapolis, IN
August 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good space fot the price
bit far from the Art Deco district.

Got a 2 bedroom. Good for family and multiple number of travelers. Pretty nice view. Short walk to the beach. 3 miles north of the hot spots around 12th and Ocean Dr/Collins Ave.

Couple
Brandon from Dallas, TX
June 19, 2011
Couple
9.0
Great proximity to the beach / comfortable for long stays.
Valet only option for parking and can take a long time to retrieve vehicle.

This is a great hotel for a stay on Miami Beach. The beach (beautiful) is just a few steps away from the hotel. The rooms were updated and clean. We were missing a few items (washcloths, extra soap, etc) and the hairdryer was broken, but all was replenished same day. The maids and hotel manager, Melissa, were very nice and willing to do what they could to make our stay pleasant. Also, the kitchen was awesome - it had full sized appliance, was very large, and had everything you needed to make real meals! There are tenants that actually live in the hotel, so it was quiet on the floor. There was, however, alot of construction that went on during the (early) morning hours, which was annoying. Overall, this was a nice hotel and I would recommend to others who want to stay in Miami Beach and be. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mia from Eagle, CO
April 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
beach front location, great pool, free valet parking, clean and contemporary lobby area
We rented a 2 bdr condo and it stated it was a "full" kitchen, but there was barley enough bowls, not even an oven pan, no kitchen rags, no wireless

Everything was great, the location, check in, what we booked, loved the contemporary furniture, flat screen tv and audio. BUT A FULLY LOADED kitchen need to have basic itmes to cook in and with, no oven pan, no bowls, no kitchen wipes, and this condo didn't have ANY of this. The carpet was very stained and dirty, stema clean or new carpet is needed.

Reviews of Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg