Church Hill Inn

Church Hill Inn

Church Hill Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1142 Volunteer Blvd
Church Hill, TN 37642

Hotel Guest Rating for Church Hill Inn in Church Hill

# 1 of 1 hotels in Church Hill
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Church Hill Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Church Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Church Hill Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandi from Fort Wayne, IN
August 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
location to Bristol TN
It was filthy and dirty and smelled and scary. I can not beleive I paidxxx a night - complete rip off! I went and bought my own sheets to put on the bed - it was that bad!

This hotel is a dump - the handle fell off the sink in bathroom. The room smelled -the sheets and bedspread were dirty. There is rust stains in the bathroom. The walls are an ugly pink in the room. The deadbolt on the door was missing. You could tell at some point the door was broken into and not fixed properly. We were in the area for a race at Bristol and there were no other hotels that had availabilty. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again - or use Priceline. I always thought that Priceline only used reputable hotels - I was wrong!!! ...read more

Couple
Jimmie from Gaffney, SC
May 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
run down lots of things needed fixing room smelt bad

stay somewhere else

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Island, TN
March 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Made the mistake of having to travel to the area for work on a Bristol race weekend. This was the only hotel within 50 miles with rates that matched my per diem.
The hotel was pretty bad. Worn down, thread bare, stale smell. One bed was missing a top sheet, the other had hair on the sheets. One blanket for the two beds. Dirty floor, beds not vacuumed around. No one available in office any time I went in.

Avoid this hotel. I would have been more comfortable camping or sleeping in my car.

Couple
Bob from Seneca, SC
October 13, 2010
Couple
7.0
Price. given that a small town's Heritage Day event was nearby!
A/C was noisy.

Good place to stay if you DON'T want to spend a lot of money.

Senior Travelers
Sue from Indianapolis, IN
October 13, 2010
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was great for the price
It was a little far from where I was going
Couple
Yvonne from Huntington, WV
August 30, 2010
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

The room had fleas, beds were very uncomfortable, would not recommend anyone to stay here.

Senior Travelers
Frances from Laceys Spring, AL
August 4, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Had all the amenities for less price.
Nothing to complain about.

This hotel was an older hotel but the room was great. It had fridge, microwave, and good bedroom. For the price it couldn't be beat.

Solo Traveler
Laurie from River View, FL
June 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and so was the bathroom.
For the small breakfast would have liked some OJ as I'm not a coffe drinker

It was clean and quiet and I would stay there again.

Couple
Carol from Niantic,IL
March 25, 2010
Couple
7.0
staff was exceptionally friendly
Facility was very dated

the bed was comfortable, the room spacious enough. The bathrooms however were very dated. the tub had stains and the toilet lid was starting to crack. Plenty of hot water.

Couple
Rebecca from Chesapeake,VA
March 25, 2010
Couple
8.0
We took our 65 lb yellow lab. I was afraid she would not meet the "small pet" requirement but they had no problems with her.

The staff was very friendly.

Reviews of Church Hill Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Church Hill Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.