Chula Vista Resort

Chula Vista Resort

Chula Vista Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2501 River Road Highway 13 North
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Chula Vista Resort in Wisconsin Dells

# 14 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chula Vista Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Chula Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chula Vista Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Darien, IL
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything located on site and easy to get around. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Water park was just right for us and our 5 year old.
Having to take a shuttle from the Villa's to the water park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
March 13, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Normal, IL
March 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neillsville, WI
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The waterpark is just enough for a family with teenagers and young kids.
The lights in the rooms, had to be turned on with one switch by the front door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was absolutely disgusting, They couldn't put me in a different room cause they didn't have any available. I'm very very dissatisfied. Would never stay here again
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodgeville, WI
January 19, 2016
7.0
It was clean
I got put in the wrong accommodations...i paid for a one bedroom villa and i got put in a room with 2 beds and a pull out sofa and no one seemed to be able to help me fix the problem
Couple
Cindy from Mount Horeb, WI
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is pretty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgeon Bay, WI
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
not enough towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Peachtree City, GA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was located on a golf course
Not enough baggage carts on hand; locker room was small for that size of a water park and not enough lockers on hand; hotel staff did not text when room was available; too many animals in the pool area, it was total chaos;

I would recommend guest try and stay at the Kalahari if ever going to the Wisconsin Dells for leisure. This hotel was not relaxing at all.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Oswego, IL
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The water park, view was outstanding, staff was friendly, all the food we are was decent!
The soap dispensers in the shower and sink area!
Reviews of Chula Vista Resort
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chula Vista Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.