Hotel Chino Hills

Hotel Chino Hills in Chino Hills

Hotel Chino Hills

Hotel Chino Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15433 Fairfield Ranch Road
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Chino Hills in Chino Hills

# 2 of 2 hotels in Chino Hills
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Chino Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chino Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Chino Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Canton, NY
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
First day staff was very nice. Room was good.
Came back 2 days later and had poor experience. Staff second day poorly trained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Long Beach, CA
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. Close to the FWY and gas station, starbucks in the same lot. It was clean and easy to check in and out and a very good value for the price. The room had ample space and the beds were clean and comfy.
Business Traveler
Diana from Rio Rico, AZ
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was much nicer than I expected for it's rating. Chose it due to the location. Very near where I needed to be. Clean, not extremely fancy but very nice. Enjoyed the jacuzzi tub, all looked celan and well kept. Felt safe. Was quiet. Enjoyed.
The front desk young lady was very curt and non smiling. She answered the questions I asked but did not offer to help or take me there. Asked about their ammenities, the business center, needed to send/receive a fax.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's surrounded by good hotels that are way more expensive
I like everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is right off the freeway but you can't hear the traffic noise. There are restaurants right next to the hotel & shopping malls is about 2 miles away.
I got a wake up call in the morning that I did not request. Also, you can't check out from the TV, but there was no trouble checking out @ the front desk either.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Checked in very late. Staff was excellent.
N/A

Room was clean,quiet and very comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price and location for this particular trip
The staff was less than friendly,they made me feel like anything I asked them was a burden and they were rude. I had to have my room cards re-keyed 3 times because they kept deactivating.
Couple
Denis from Burbank, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price for quality it is..used to be holiday Inn express
Reviews of Hotel Chino Hills
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chino Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg