Hotel Chino Hills

Hotel Chino Hills

Hotel Chino Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15433 Fairfield Ranch Road
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Chino Hills in Chino Hills

# 2 of 2 hotels in Chino Hills
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Chino Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chino Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Chino Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the fact that there was a microwave as well as a mini fridge provided. Not many hotels accommodate guests with those features.
The hotel itself had such a weird smell. I couldn't put my finger on where it was coming from or why there was a smell but you could smell it as soon as you walked in. Also the hotel was very warm. We had to turn on our AC very high so it didn't bother us
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
could not do better for twice the price
Solo Traveler
Erwin from Chino Hills, CA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel is as nice as a five star but priced like a dive.
Evelyn from Lompoc, CA
April 18, 2015
9.0
The cleanliness of the lobby and the rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Very quiet
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to where we needed to be the following day.
The bathroom smelled bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Having the microwave and mini fridge was nice but that's about it. Oh, nice cold AC in the room too.
No bang for my buck. The hotel was extremely plain and it had a putrid odor as soon as you walked through the entrance. Also, every single towel smelled of chlorine. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone nor would I come back.
Couple
Michael from Canton, NY
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
First day staff was very nice. Room was good.
Came back 2 days later and had poor experience. Staff second day poorly trained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Long Beach, CA
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great. Close to the FWY and gas station, starbucks in the same lot. It was clean and easy to check in and out and a very good value for the price. The room had ample space and the beds were clean and comfy.
Business Traveler
Diana from Rio Rico, AZ
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was much nicer than I expected for it's rating. Chose it due to the location. Very near where I needed to be. Clean, not extremely fancy but very nice. Enjoyed the jacuzzi tub, all looked celan and well kept. Felt safe. Was quiet. Enjoyed.
The front desk young lady was very curt and non smiling. She answered the questions I asked but did not offer to help or take me there. Asked about their ammenities, the business center, needed to send/receive a fax.
Reviews of Hotel Chino Hills
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chino Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.