Hotel Chino Hills

Hotel Chino Hills in Chino Hills

Hotel Chino Hills

Hotel Chino Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
15433 Fairfield Ranch Road
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Chino Hills in Chino Hills

# 2 of 2 hotels in Chino Hills
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Chino Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chino Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Chino Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendee from Peoria, AZ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucero from Bakersfield, CA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds and pillows are very comfortable :) Slept like a baby
The hotel lobby was very nice and clean but there was a strange smell mixed of food with citrus air freshner

I was very happy with the price and was very comfortable with friendly staff. The pool area was very clean and comfortable also. It would have been maybe a little better if the pool was heated.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
May 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable room, bathroom and bed. Located in exact area we needed it to be. Free internet, free parking, pleasant staff.
A/C unit was not temperature adjustable. Could not adjust to our comfort level and outside temp at that time was near 100' degrees. Room temp stayed at 76' and in hot weather we prefer high 60's in our room.
Couple
Alisha from Corona, CA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was looking for something cheap since it was for one night and i got way more than I expected. This was not cheap. The bed was amazing.
I wasn't able to feel the a/c very well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They did not serve breakfast/continental breakfast.
Crescencio from Chino, CA
January 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Chino Hills
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Chino Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg