Chinatown Hotel Chicago

Chinatown Hotel Chicago

Chinatown Hotel Chicago Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
214 West 22nd Place
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Chinatown Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chinatown Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Chinatown Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chinatown Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Rock Island, IL
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location good, free coffee/tea, WiFi worked.
Pushy staff, room smell, no elevator, doors locked after midnight, overall appearance, too expensive (hostel preferable at lower price).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was an older hotel but very neat and clean. The staff was wonderful, excellent locking system on the guest doors. We felt very safe and were satisfied with our stay.
Solo Traveler
Yuanyuan from Chongqing, China
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ernie from Oswego, IL
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything. The Chinese guy was very rude and disrespectful! The hotel was neasty and duty! Bad mantenance! The worst experience in my life!
The Chinese guy! He should be fired!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Small room, but worked fine for a short trip.
Kar Kay from Cincinnati, OH
June 21, 2015
5.0

Location good for Chinese food.

Couple
Ami from Cottage Hills, IL
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Really great area as long as the hustle and bustle doesn't intimidate you.
No amenities whatsoever.
Business Traveler
Hardrick from Rockford, IL
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was a room
You haven't been there ?
Group Traveler
Quanfeng from Wuhan, China
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanjay from Fishers, IN
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Honestly nothing..
the place was not worth the price I paid to stay for 1 night...room was pretty small..internet was hardly working in the room.....the staff was hardly able to understand english...I wish I could get my money back
Reviews of Chinatown Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chinatown Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.