Chicago South Loop Hotel

Chicago South Loop Hotel in Chicago

Chicago South Loop Hotel

Chicago South Loop Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11 West 26Th Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago South Loop Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago South Loop Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago South Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago South Loop Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Adam from Marietta, GA
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free parking and free wifi and close to downtown.
Rooms were a bit plain, but clean.

This is one of the very few hotels I have been to with full sized deep soaking tubs.

Couple
Michael from South Bend, IN
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
location.
The hotel restaurant was still closed for remodeling after they assured me it would be open at the time of my stay. So we went to the hotel bar. After waiting for 15 minutes with no service we gave up. There were only about 10 people in the bar!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was on the corner and very spacious. The woman at the front desk was very kind.
No complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
February 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Low cost option near McCormick Place. Clean rooms. Nice staff.
No access to food in the late evening. Never saw the gift shop open the entire stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 15, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Employees -very accommodating and friendly. Jazz decor.
Did not realize it was situated in an area that was a little dicey. Also red stain that could be mistaken as blood in sink.

Would recommend the hotel with forewarning of location.

Couple
Patricia from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the room
Houwe keeping kept knocking on door and on my second night, the sheets on bed was so wrinkle like they weren't changed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the friendliness of the staff
pillows weren't clean
Patricia from Chicago, IL
January 6, 2015
7.0
The room
I didn't agree with housekeeping knocking on door before check out and when you explain, you gave a late check out, she tells me, no one told her or most of house keepers don't speak english.
Couple
Sean from Chicago, IL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathtub and the mini fridge
Early checkout time esp. after holiday
Reviews of Chicago South Loop Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago South Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg