Chicago South Loop Hotel

Chicago South Loop Hotel

Chicago South Loop Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11 West 26th Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago South Loop Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago South Loop Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago South Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago South Loop Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Myranda from Chagrin Falls, OH
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Shower water cold 2 days of my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff Thief in the hotel!! The housekeeper opened our suitcase, steal about 18 dollars and a 24K gold ring. She left the room uncleaned to pretend that she didn't enter the room (but there are record. The hotel didn't take any responsibility of that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
August 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was close to everything we were in Chicago to see. The staff was great and we enjoyed our stay.
The ac unit was not very good and the water in the shower did not get very hot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobden, IL
July 29, 2016
10.0
Staff was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from West Chester, OH
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Liked the free parking and the free internet access, plus how it was slightly out-of-the-way, but close enough to get Uber with fares ranging from $8 - $12 per ride for the attractions we wanted to see. The staff was kind, courteous, and helpful.
Would have liked a complimentary breakfast option, rather than having to purchase breakfast in the cafe choices, but that wasn't a deal breaker. We purchased some breakfast food from a drug store and ate that each morning before heading out for the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Rockford, IL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Big clean rooms close to McCormick Place. Huge soaking tub and great shower!
The women was kind of rude when we checked in. The rest of the staff was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aura from Evansville, WI
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bathtub is huge. Very clean room and halls, it smelled good everywhere.
The TV is too small and too far away from the bed. It would be nice if they provided bath bubbles or oils.
Couple
Jason from Mahomet, IL
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 28, 2016
5.0
It was a last minute stay (we had no toiletries) and the front desk was kind enough to give us toothbrushes, toothpaste and small deodorants.
It was very expensive for a very minimalist room. The room had no hair dryer, only one paper coffee cup. For a room costing nearly $--- there should have been more and better immenities.
Reviews of Chicago South Loop Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago South Loop Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.