Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 North Naper Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

# 1 of 15 hotels in Naperville
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago Marriott Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Palm Coast, FL
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lobby Area
Fitness center too small. Needs more equipment

Pretty much lived up to expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Earlville, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnebago, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking not sufficent to meet demands. Saturday evening there was absolutely no parking. I had to park over night in the loading & unloading zone.

This is not a 4 star hotel. I would say it is a 3-3.5. There is no valet. No bell hop to help with your bags. The room is average. They need to reconsider their amenities or change the star rating to appropriately reflect the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Warsaw, IN
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was gorgeous - far exceeded my expectations for a room that was only $60/night. My bed was comfortable (I loved that I had 6 pillows instead of the usual 4). I appreciate all of the energy saving initiatives too!
The only thing was the scent of the soap and lotion - I'm female, and part of my routine is to smear on tons of moisturizer. I felt like I smelled like a hipster lumberjack. It was too strong and masculine a scent for my personal taste.

I feel like the bar menu tries to hard to be trendy. Make the food simple, not fussy.

Business Traveler
Cathy from Murrells Inlet, SC
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Covington, KY
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
swimming pool and hot tub
front desk stopped taking calls after 9pm. No free wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was spacious and the location was great.
I was not impressed with the services. We arrived friday night and ordered dinner. The resturant was closed before 10, so we ordered at the bar and the food took forever, however, the food was good.

On saturday, our room was not cleaned and we had to call the front desk for towels when we returned at 11 pm. This is not the marriott service that we are accustomed to.

Group Traveler
Ajeeta from Tallahassee, FL
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
False fire alarm went off. Someone with disable relative was stuck in fifth floor and needed help. Though the help was eventually available, perhaps the higher floors aren't disable friendly. We were stuck during a fire alarm trying to help the person.
Reviews of Chicago Marriott Naperville
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg