Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 North Naper Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

# 1 of 15 hotels in Naperville
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago Marriott Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Farmington Hills, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Peoria, IL
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Chagrin Falls, OH
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
fantastic stay,two rooms that made our nighttime hours so comfortable to just hangout! The bed was so comfy it was tough to get up for work!
nothing

I hope to stay here next time we are in Naperville

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Palm Coast, FL
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lobby Area
Fitness center too small. Needs more equipment

Pretty much lived up to expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Earlville, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnebago, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking not sufficent to meet demands. Saturday evening there was absolutely no parking. I had to park over night in the loading & unloading zone.

This is not a 4 star hotel. I would say it is a 3-3.5. There is no valet. No bell hop to help with your bags. The room is average. They need to reconsider their amenities or change the star rating to appropriately reflect the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Warsaw, IN
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was gorgeous - far exceeded my expectations for a room that was only $60/night. My bed was comfortable (I loved that I had 6 pillows instead of the usual 4). I appreciate all of the energy saving initiatives too!
The only thing was the scent of the soap and lotion - I'm female, and part of my routine is to smear on tons of moisturizer. I felt like I smelled like a hipster lumberjack. It was too strong and masculine a scent for my personal taste.

I feel like the bar menu tries to hard to be trendy. Make the food simple, not fussy.

Business Traveler
Cathy from Murrells Inlet, SC
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Covington, KY
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Chicago Marriott Naperville
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg