Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 North Naper Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

# 2 of 15 hotels in Naperville
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago Marriott Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Long Point, IL
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandeep from Brampton, Canada
August 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
There were great amenities especially the 24 hour gym. I also enjoyed the stand up shower instead of a tub.
The walls seemed thin as you could hear a lot of noise from the hallways. Also the charge for internet seemed a bit extreme. Every place these days have free WIFI, should be the same for this hotel.

Overall a nice hotel. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Restaurant and Bar
Cleanliness. Room was not properly vacuumed after the previous guest checked out. I could see snacks on the floor. Even got a used band aid on the floor.
Couple
Rajesh from Prattville, AL
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and excellent. bed was comfort.
Staff didn't ask about Marriott reward card information. They should ask.

Room was clean and excellent condition. I loved the room. One of best experience. Bed was so comfort to sleep. Location was easily accessible. Lounge was great and spacious. Business center is good and operating.

Couple
Karen from Naperville, IL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, let us check in early and gave us a wonderful corner room that was quiet, spacious and beautifully appointed. The bed was heavenly and very very comfortable.
Nothing that I didn't like.

One afternoon it rained, and the concierge gave us an umbrella to use...seemed they anticipated the need of umbrellas for the guests...the benefits of using a full service hotel. We would definitely stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterman, IL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and the shower were awesome! The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in and the shower was roomy, high pressure, and CLEAN!
No. Everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karin from Midland, MI
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The little details were exceptional. All the upscale amenities were there, like shower gel, glass glasses, extra pillows, a quiet and consistent temperature control system, and a very clean and newer looking room.
I would have liked to have a refrigerator in the room, and a few more outlets at table height to charge electronics.

I would stay in this hotel any time! We were all very pleased with the facility. They did not overlook the small details to make our visit great - right down to the soft Kleenex tissues!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Ballwin, MO
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Chicago Marriott Naperville
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg