Hotels in Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1801 North Naper Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

# 2 of 16 hotels in Naperville
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago Marriott Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Chicago, IL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The entire renovation project. The staff was very pleasant.
The level of noise that penetrated the room from the hallway. Some sort of seal should be installed around the frame of the door to the room. Also, there was something making a knocking sound coming from the exterior of the blding every time the wind blew

Very nice and appealing renovation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very well kept hotel, great for non-smokers. Pleanty of well know resturants and shopping near
no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff
The bed was brick hard. Wifi had to be paid for, cheaper hotels I have stayed at had free wifi. No complimentary breakfast which was offered at a cheaper hotel I stayed at. Coffee and tea were in the room but the coffee pot provided was dirty and broken

Every little thing extra had to be paid for. I have stayed at cheaper hotels where many extras were free.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Quincy, IL
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Ease in getting there off different highways.
Not really

I have stayed here before - even when it was under another name. The remodeling done by Marriott was done very tastefully.

Couple
Camille from Detroit, MI
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Milwaukee, WI
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice beds
charging for wifi seems a little antiquated

very helpful staff

Business Traveler
Stacy from Bradley, IL
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edwin from Fennville, MI
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheung from Vadnais Heights, MN
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
new and clean
The sound insulation is not very good. I can hear the people walking, talking down the hall
Couple
Richard J. Sargent J from Camden, OH
March 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Clean
They took $121 out of my account for something. If this was an incidental charge tis is crazy I charged $9.95 for internet and it did not even work they gave me a tech support # I told him to forget it.
Reviews of Chicago Marriott Naperville
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg