Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville

Chicago Marriott Naperville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1801 North Naper Boulevard
Naperville, IL 60563

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago Marriott Naperville in Naperville

# 1 of 15 hotels in Naperville
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago Marriott Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Bolingbrook, IL
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nicely remodeled hotel with good staff, modern feel/amenities, and very nice public spaces.
Check in was not good - no one at front desk, and there were two people waiting ahead of me.

I lived very near this hotel for many years and have seen the hotel go through several transformations and change ownerships a number of times. Marriott seems to be a very good fit for this space. The overall feel is very modern and good for business travelers.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It is a great location, with easy access to and from I-88.
There is no coffeemaker in the room...the first hotel I've stayed in in a long time that didn't have one. For a hotel recently renovated I expected the rooms to be nicer.
Couple
Robert from Thousand Oaks, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Creative rooms within our room. The walls were just squared up, but on angles that one wanted to see what was hidden just around the corner. Loved the bathroom with square sink, and glass shower doors without a spot on them. Just beautiful!
what's not to like?

Loved the restaurant adjoining, downstairs. They offered on the menu, a Farm roasted chicken that I would come back for EVERY time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
No complimentary breakfast or free wifi in the rooms. When we paid for the wifi, it only worked sometimes and when it did work, it was extremely slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, WI
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, and modern
Our room was right across from one of the elevators so at times during the night it was noisy.
Couple
Donald from Farmington Hills, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beth from Peoria, IL
September 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Chagrin Falls, OH
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
fantastic stay,two rooms that made our nighttime hours so comfortable to just hangout! The bed was so comfy it was tough to get up for work!
nothing

I hope to stay here next time we are in Naperville

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Palm Coast, FL
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lobby Area
Fitness center too small. Needs more equipment

Pretty much lived up to expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Earlville, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Chicago Marriott Naperville
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg