Chicago Marriott Midway

Chicago Marriott Midway

Chicago Marriott Midway Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6520 South Cicero Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Chicago Marriott Midway in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chicago Marriott Midway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chicago Marriott Midway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire staff acted as though my happiness was their top priority.
It was very difficult sleeping because of the cooling system. The air flowed directly on the bed and alternated between warm and cool air. We were never able to find a comfort zone. 2). The computers in the Business Center malfunctioned daily!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Labertha from Calumet City, IL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The facilities were clean and the staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The room was decorated well.
Yes, the parking fees.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Guest serve Attendant was pleasant in trying to accommodate within the best of her job abilities. The rest of staff should take lessons from her and hotel would be the 3 1/2 stars it's rated.
Room Had fresh stains and ants, was moved to new room on different floors not to mention I have RA with unclean bed that took over hour to remake. Hotel wanted to compensate with coffee in lobby after I had coffee in my room. My Birthday night was ruined.
Solo Traveler
Dawn from Dublin, CA
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and has a great restaurant and bar. Very close to Midway airport, with free shuttle service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Stuart, FL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotel is close to Midway Airport and has a shuttle service.
Not a great Marriott - just good at most. Did not meet up to the Marriott name. Glad it was just one night Girl at the front desk was less then helpful checking in and had a very poor attitude. Rest of the staff seemed fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, MI
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was very helpful. Free parking
No free wi-fi---really?? Even McDonalds has free wi-fi! In this era, that is unacceptable. Also, one of the beds in our room was broken.
Couple
James from Saint Paul, MN
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location. Staff was quite nice. We basically went to family members all day and only slept at the hotel so we didn't really need all the amenities.
Nothing, it was fine
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Chicago Marriott Midway
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chicago Marriott Midway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.