Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Cheyenne Mountain Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3225 Broadmoor Valley Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheyenne Mountain Resort in Colorado Springs

# 21 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 377 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheyenne Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheyenne Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from La Porte, IN
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great resort with a lot to do. In all the travel my wife and I have done we have never had a workout facility as well equipt as this one. We would stay again.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
July 10, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Tucson, AZ
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Views
Elevations didn't have enough seating but had great servers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
June 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webberville, MI
May 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
Told because I booked online I could not get a view other then the dirt hill under construction. Lady said well you know when you book online they don't always tell you these things. After 2 hrs got room changed
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
May 3, 2016
9.0
Entertainment resources are quite diverse, specially for active visitors
Hotel is not directly attached to most resources, you'll have to get used to requesting shuttle go get from point a to b at resort (and delay kills mojo)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing view from our room and the ambiance of the resort.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Loveland, CO
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I got lost trying to find the hotel. I called, and was talked through winding streets until I found it--very nice.
My alarm clock didn't work, but room service delivered breakfast at exactly 6:30 a.m. as requested. However, $22 is an expensive wake-up call.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ignacio, CO
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The main lobby was so beautiful and looked like a 4 star hotel.
The rooms were tiny and dated. The toliet in our tiny restroom didn't work properly and kept overflowing. Very upset that I paid the extra amount for a deluxe queen room and was given an average outdated room. Probably won't book here again
Couple
Scott from Parker, CO
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful resort facility.
The room was not 4 star quality...it was clean and in good condition, but it was on par with some 3 star and 2 1/2 star rooms in other facilities. This is a 4 star conference center with 3 star accomidations
Reviews of Cheyenne Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheyenne Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.