Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Cheyenne Mountain Resort in Colorado Springs

Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Cheyenne Mountain Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3225 Broadmoor Valley Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheyenne Mountain Resort in Colorado Springs

# 16 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheyenne Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheyenne Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Timnath, CO
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
lake, indoor and outdoor heated pool, concessions, fire pit where they did smores over the weekend
rooms were like any at a 3 star hotel. and were the same size, but claimed spacious rooms. pool area and parking lot were dated. If you get a bottom floor room and paid for the upgrade view, your view will be minimal, not worth more money.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
the location was good....very good for families with children.The room was comfortable and clean and it was great to be able to park outside our room.
The outside of the resort is run down...need paining. There was no vending machine in the vending machine room. The resort is very spread out so it was a hike to get to the pool and hot tub that were very crowded with rowdy kids...

the resort is very much like a motel but more expensive. If one had time for tennis or golf it would make the resort more attractive. I would not give it a 4 star but more like a 3 star.....

Couple
Thomas from Springfield, MO
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
location and view
nearby residents and club members are allowed to use pool, which can cause crowding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Menlo Park, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Loree from Broomfield, CO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Food and service were great. Rooms were clean and updated. We enjoyed Access to the country club beach area and pools.
No

We were able to take our dog and were impressed by the condition of the rooms and property for a pet-friendly resort.

Couple
Kyndra from Norwood, CO
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Goehner, NE
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel room and grounds. Great location and our waiter Ron at the restaurant was great.
Only complaints(small ones) are that the shower curtain wasn't quite long enough causing a little flooding in the bathroom and lack of free breakfast. Also you will have a $19 resort fee added on but they are upfront about that.

Can't be more happy with cleanliness, very nice rooms and staff were all very friendly and helpful especially happy with Ron the waiter and the lady that checked us in.

Robert from Naples, FL
May 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Littleton, CO
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Canon City, CO
May 22, 2014
8.0
The room was very comfortable.
We could hear the people in the room above us walking and their conversation on the patio. This started around 11pm and continued until I checked out the next day. As a result I did not sleep very good.

I did not realize that there was a extra resort fee on top of what I bid and the taxes that I had already paid. This is the first time I have had this happen and was not too happy.i

Reviews of Cheyenne Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheyenne Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg