Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Cheyenne Mountain Resort in Colorado Springs

Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Cheyenne Mountain Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3225 Broadmoor Valley Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheyenne Mountain Resort in Colorado Springs

# 17 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheyenne Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheyenne Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristi from Menlo Park, CA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Loree from Broomfield, CO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Food and service were great. Rooms were clean and updated. We enjoyed Access to the country club beach area and pools.
No

We were able to take our dog and were impressed by the condition of the rooms and property for a pet-friendly resort.

Couple
Kyndra from Norwood, CO
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Goehner, NE
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel room and grounds. Great location and our waiter Ron at the restaurant was great.
Only complaints(small ones) are that the shower curtain wasn't quite long enough causing a little flooding in the bathroom and lack of free breakfast. Also you will have a $19 resort fee added on but they are upfront about that.

Can't be more happy with cleanliness, very nice rooms and staff were all very friendly and helpful especially happy with Ron the waiter and the lady that checked us in.

Robert from Naples, FL
May 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Littleton, CO
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kimberly from Canon City, CO
May 22, 2014
8.0
The room was very comfortable.
We could hear the people in the room above us walking and their conversation on the patio. This started around 11pm and continued until I checked out the next day. As a result I did not sleep very good.

I did not realize that there was a extra resort fee on top of what I bid and the taxes that I had already paid. This is the first time I have had this happen and was not too happy.i

Couple
Caitlin from Denver, CO
May 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
The main building of this hotel is beautiful and the view is outstanding.
The hotel rooms are incredibly outdated and are very far from the main building of the hotel. Truthfully, I am shocked this place is considered a 4 star hotel - the rooms were very low budget. We were also not happy about the hidden fees. Will not go back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Johnstown, CO
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the best place to stay in Spring! You can't beat the location and the property itself is so welcoming. The rooms outside the main lodge are so peaceful and make you feel like you're in a seculded mountain locale even though you're 5min from dwtn.
We were there over Mother's Day and it would be nice if their wonderful restaurant gave priority to hotel guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Gorgeous setting. Lovely grounds, lodge atmosphere. Great amenities. Two pools. No charge for parking.
It was not convenient to walk to any shops or restaurants. Definitely needed a car to get around to other areas.

Beautiful, knock your socks off views of the surrounding valley and gorgeous main lodge area. Spacious with several places to eat and also a nice lounge to have a glass of wine. Large terrace with lounge chairs and a gas fire pit that is turned on when the sun is setting. Nice atmosphere. Family friendly.

Reviews of Cheyenne Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheyenne Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg