Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Cheyenne Mountain Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3225 Broadmoor Valley Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheyenne Mountain Resort in Colorado Springs

# 23 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 352 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheyenne Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheyenne Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheyenne Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Denver, CO
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
We were able to hibernate, which was what it said on the No Maid Service needed sign.
Some staff a bit slow. Morning service in the Starbucks to the left side of lobby non-existent, had to go find them out in the lobby. That small spot could be constantly busy if it were better staffed.
Couple
Mayah from Colorado Springs, CO
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was pretty nice
Whoever cleaned the room didn't do a good job I found old food under my bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Burlington, CO
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love all the amenities available at the hotel as well as the fact you could dine, catch a movie and have outdoor activities all in one place.
The price was a little high but we figured as much for that kind of resort. And we didn't care for the extra charge on premises.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Franktown, CO
February 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bartender closed early lack of attention to detail in restaurants
Couple
Sara from Denver, CO
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Outdoor pool. View.
Room service was impossible to find- so no breakfast in bed. Housekeeping was sullen with simple requests. They told us to go to the lobby for a 2nd robe for the 2nd guest and were stingy restocking our supplies. In hotel resturant overpriced and bland.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the beds, decor, view, and staff; would definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
John from Columbus, OH
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very nice overall. The mattress was very good. The room was spacious.
It was off season and the restaurant was closed.There were people smoking pot out in the open.
Couple
Allison from Denver, CO
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room, the view, and the restaurants available on the resort.
The ability to hear loud footsteps above us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
January 3, 2015
10.0
Beautiful location and great staff

Lobby was decorated beautifully for the holidays

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The resort charged $27 in extra fees upon checkout.
Reviews of Cheyenne Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheyenne Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.