Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md

Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md

Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
23428 Three Notch Road
California, MD 20619

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md in California

# 4 of 4 hotels in California
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Monrovia, MD
April 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location and the price
When we got there no one was at the desk. We had to wait 10 minutes before anyone came. The room was not properly cleaned and the second night we were left without towels. The breakfast had very little on it and the coffee was undrinkable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
February 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
the front desk personnel were not the friendliest, however, the cleaning staff made up for it with their friendliness, and smiles. The room was comfortable and clean. the breakfast menu could be revamped a little! But overall, you cant beat the cost!
will definitely stay there again!
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Mc Kenney, VA
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, VA
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location was very good for where I needed to be
Asked for wake up call for 4 mornings for 4:45. One morning I got a call around 5:30. I mentioned it to the front desk every day. Jelly bean was on the floor when I got there and stayed for several days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Martinsburg, WV
October 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Originally...I liked that it was inexpensive and had a pool.
When we got there we found out the pool was being maintenanced and had not been available for some time. Howver...it WAS advertised as one of the features. When I complained about it, I think we should have at least received a discount due to inconvenien
Solo Traveler
Peter from Charlotte, NC
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Reasonable price
Have stayed here numerous times since beginning of the year.The pool is always "just about to be opened", but still isn't.Had to change rooms this past time since they allow pets and the room across from mine had a dog barking nonstop.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Hopkins, MO
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
smell the place stunk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Fayetteville, NC
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We deliberately picked this hotel and paid an extra $25 a night for the indoor pool and the pool was broken and no one told us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Light above sink not working. Needed to move rooms. Breakfast terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool was closed. Only reason we chose your hotel. And the breakfast wasn't very good either. The coffee was like mud. Had to get coffee from the reception area bcuz the coffee pot in our room was broken.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites California, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.