Clarion Inn Lake Jackson

Clarion Inn Lake Jackson

Clarion Inn Lake Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
925 Highway 332
Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Jackson in Lake Jackson

# 4 of 5 hotels in Lake Jackson
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockley, TX
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Lake Charles, LA
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location of the hotel to my venue was great. I had not stayed in a Clarion until now and am very impressed with its amenities for the price of the room. I'd definitely recommend staying at a Clarion at every chance one may get.
Couple
Cheryl from Houston, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice , the staff was very nice and helpful , it was close to the beach , and breakfast was nice . And I really liked the lobby ! Very mid century looking , witch I like .
The only thing I didn't care for was the place had somewhat of a musty smell .
Couple
Marilyn from Trinity, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing
The hotel was nasty!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockley, TX
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
May 31, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Vicente from Victoria, TX
May 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff
Nothing at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danule from San Antonio, TX
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved our view from the room overlooking the lobby.
The only thing I didn't like was the over flow of renovation materials
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
UNDER CONSTRUCTION
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolland, CT
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was nice for being way out in the industrial area, the hotel was decent. Comfy bed. Glad there was a coffee maker in the bathroom.
Lots of key issues at sign in because the doors were out of battery. bad facilities management? Cheap amenities.
Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Jackson
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.