Clarion Inn Lake Jackson

Clarion Inn Lake Jackson

Clarion Inn Lake Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
925 Highway 332
Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn Lake Jackson in Lake Jackson

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lake Jackson
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn Lake Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn Lake Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel had changed it's name, making it difficult to locate. The front, automatic door, was broken, no sign indicating this. Room smelled or urine, closet door broken. Had to use stairs to tote luggage up to second floor. Locals say hotel is below par
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We checked out after only 15 minutes of being there with no refund. Room was dirty. One bed only half made. Floors very dirty. Toilet seat was caulked together. Smelled terrible. Had to check in and pay for a different hotel for the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeana from Canon City, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!
Dirty rooms, back entrance wasn't secure, outlets in bathroom didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet hotel with friendly staff.
The bed wasn't very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy beds, great location, good price, nice front desk clerk
A few shady people lingering around the hotel, but that's the norm for this price range. Breakfast was okay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
location
had to get four different keys to work in the door reader. the air conditioning had a bearing going out, it was very noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Its location
My room was like 90 degrees when i checked in. Next day informed front desk said theyd call maint. I left for like 4 hrs came back no one had fixed it. Had to change rooms. Leaks all in the halls. Gnats in bathroom sink unsupervised kids at pool.

The pool was nice. Nice gym area. Convenient to highway and several restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
Hotel stunk, they put me right next to the bar which when I booked I told them I had a child with me. House keeping came knocking on the door every morning at 9am, way to early. Whole experience was bad!!

I will NEVER stay there again, not even if the room was free. Pool was gross, hallways stunk, seemed like the place was a place for the locals to come check in and party since there is a bar there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Lockhart, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The bar and breakfast
The fact i paid for it with a credit card and was chatrged a second time once i got there. Nothing and i do mean nothing worked.

No ice no machines worked.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was ok, the room looked like it had been updated
The room smell really bad, some parts of the hotel looked worn out , there was no free wifi as it was advertised

Overall it was not how I pictured it would be

Reviews of Clarion Inn Lake Jackson
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn Lake Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.