The Hotel Chelsea

The Hotel Chelsea

The Hotel Chelsea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
944 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Chelsea in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was absoultely wonderful! From check-in to check-out, I felt right at home. The beautiful hotel is in a perfect location to make the most of your South Beach trip. I hope to stay here again in the future!
Honestly, nothing. We loved this hotel.
Couple
Rise from Spring Hill, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location.
Hotel needed security. Drunk people loud in the halls and knocking on doors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the chic style of the room. They have a free open bar from 7-8pm which is the best part. The staff was very helpful. The hotel is located two blocks away from the beach. There are plenty of stores nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The interior
It does not have microwave or tea pot

It is wonderful for the quality is excellent

Solo Traveler
Samuel from Allentown, PA
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Employees were very friendly and kind. Room was exactly like the picture. Nice and clean. Fell in love with the bathroom!!
Hotel fees and $100 deposit required upon check in. I was not informed of these extra charges
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not much
Very rude employees. One actually physically assaulted my wife. Had to call police. We changed hotels and had to pay another deposit. Promised call from missing mgr but never called
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Needham, MA
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good locationGood staff
Paid parking in a public lot nearbyTerribly designed open no-door shower and everything always gets soaked?Crowded bar, and I felt weird standing around in the middle of the room, so I just went back to the room lol
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Miguel De Tucuman, Argentina
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel has a great location near the beach. The room was very confortable and really pretty. The best: the attention of the staff. Thank you hotel employee for your help while we were on the hotel!
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 6, 2015
10.0
The bed was super comfortable, I slept like a baby.
No complaints

It was a wonderful hotel, very comfortable, well decorated and conveniently located.

Reviews of The Hotel Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.