The Hotel Chelsea

The Hotel Chelsea

The Hotel Chelsea Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
944 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Chelsea in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Chelsea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Chelsea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sussex, NJ
April 2, 2017
Couple
1.0
This hotel is noisy, stinks of marijuana and cigarettes, and is in the WORST area. We stayed locked up in our room all night. There is no parking and no signage regarding the "valet" services the hotel offers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 22, 2017
2.0
vagrants hanging out in the front courtyard. I didn't feel safe.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
January 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Although I loved the location and the amazing accommodations at the Chelsea, nothing compares to the quality of service provided by the staff. Hands down my best experience of any hotel I have ever stayed in!
Lighting is less than ideal in the rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallinn, Estonia
December 21, 2016
10.0
Old stile
No
Solo Traveler
Georgios I. from Artemida, Greece
December 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martha from Gastonia, NC
December 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was close to the action. The staff very helpful and the desk staff  were so kind and helpful.
Nothing to dislike.
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Orlando, FL
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Open bar and customer service
Bathroom floor and walls unsanitary
Couple
Maen from Tampa, FL
October 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Dear all . I would like to inform you that i arrived at 1am to the hotel We came to the front disk the recipient said that his out of rooms z So i slept on the coach of the reciption area . Am not happy i will. Ever recommended to my enemy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Misleading on the price
Couple
Arleshia from La Plata, MD
August 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Location
Reviews of The Hotel Chelsea
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Chelsea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.