Econo Lodge Chehalis

Econo Lodge Chehalis in Chehalis

Econo Lodge Chehalis

Econo Lodge Chehalis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
122 Interstate Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Chehalis in Chehalis

# 3 of 4 hotels in Chehalis
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Chehalis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Chehalis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Chehalis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
September 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sasha from Quilcene, WA
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
1)It was relatively quiet during the night, considering the fact that a girls' basketball team was staying there. 2) The attendant at the front desk was very nice, courteous, and an interesting person.3)It was conveniently located.
1) Couldn't close the bathtub drain to take a bath. 2) Water pressure for the sink was almost non-existent. 3) The sink and vanity were not enclosed in the bathroom. 4) The pillows were like rocks 5)no butter at breakfast.6)Only a one-cup coffeemaker.

I'd recommend this hotel, stipulating that the potential client not have high expectations -- and I'd tell them to bring their own pillows, coffee, and coffeemaker!

Solo Traveler
Alan from Oregon City, OR
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The room smelled strongly of mold. There were several items in poor repair. Outlets coming out of the wall, sink drain slow, shower curtain rod falling off wall, mold on the tub caulking, and the bed was very worn out. Did not sleep well at all.

Room was smelly and in disrepair

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Denver, CO
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
I actually checked into the hotel and checked out 15 minutes later because of how horrible it was. The room looked like it had mold coming out of the cracks. It was a very scary location and as a single girl I felt very scared. I actually left immediately

I feel a little weary about using priceline again because I wasn't able to get reinbursed by the hotel or priceline. I feel very sad and dissapointed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 12, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
EZ Access

This was a stay on a tight budget, and this was within that budget.

Couple
Darrin from Castaic, CA
August 11, 2013
Couple
4.0
Shower pressure
Seems like a bunch of tweakers and weirdos live there and may work there
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 4, 2013
4.0
People I met there were really nice. Pool was nice.
Staff was rudendidnt even acknowledge me when I got there. No gresh coffee
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
July 23, 2013
5.0
friendly staff
unclean shower curtain made me worry about the sheets/towels I was using

fortunately it was a pretty inexpensive stay which was an acceptable value

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Albany, OR
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was perfectly acceptable and, for the amount we paid for the room, we felt we received a good value. The staff we met were friendly and helpful; the room was clean; and the location was very convenient for our needs.
We were disappointed the pool was not working.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Chehalis
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Chehalis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg