Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Cheeca Lodge & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
81801 Overseas Highway Mile Marker 82
Islamorada, FL 33036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheeca Lodge & Spa in Islamorada

# 3 of 15 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheeca Lodge & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheeca Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome location with a lot of activities. Well decorated rooms. My wife loved it.
Front desk staff where average with the exception of 1 person. The rest were simply not 4 star, service minded people. They weren't rude but just average about wanting to help you.
Couple
Angela from Cromwell, CT
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
January 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The suite was spectacular although with the size of the complex it was a fairly long walk to the pool and eating areas. I was reluctant to leave the room since the living room, kitchen, bath and screened deck were perfect.
The markup on wine was excessive ( $95 for a mundane bottle of Chardonnay ). The $45/ day " resort fee" was not clear in the listing.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Tallahassee, FL
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christian from Wellington, FL
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Mays Landing, NJ
November 22, 2015
10.0
After staying there, with this being our second time visiting the cheeca resort. I can only say the experience was better then the last which was also perfect. Staff was also great. Brought another couple with us this time, n they loved it.
Nothing we I or anyone with our party can think of. Very clean, comfortable, and helpful. Hard too find all this plus the location all in one place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Kelowna, Canada
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great rooms free movies after $40/day resort fee-free use of bikes, golf, tennis. one of the nicest resorts in the Keys I think
$40 day resort fee. This should be in the price since you HAVE to pay it.

very close to diving, theatre of the seas aquarium.

Couple
Walter from St Augustine, FL
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was our 25th anniversary and the Cheeca Lodge met, or exceeded, every expectation we had. Our room was nicely appointed, had a beautiful ocean view and was kept clean by an attentive and friendly staff.
Couple
Mike from Berea, KY
September 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We really loved the beautiful grounds & public areas. We spent a lot of time at the adult pool....Hotel employee was very kind & very attentive to everyone that was there. He treated everyone like they were special!
The food was good....but a little expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
September 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of Cheeca Lodge & Spa
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheeca Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.