Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Cheeca Lodge & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
81801 Overseas Highway Mile Marker 82
Islamorada, FL 33036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheeca Lodge & Spa in Islamorada

# 2 of 15 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheeca Lodge & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheeca Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The beachfront location was beautiful. The Keys are a wonderful place to vacation.
The food and alcohol were overpriced and average in flavor/ quantity. We have stayed in the keys before and the food was triple the price for the same or less quality. All inclusive price did not include most activities.
Couple
Robert from East Amherst, NY
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly employees, beautiful grounds, amazing view !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly staff. The room itself was top notch, very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
February 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The activities, the rooms, the landscaping/location.
The Italian restaurant was not as expected.
Couple
Laurie from Naperville, IL
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The property was beautiful! Our room was great-screened patio, ceiling fan, big tub with open window to sitting area, comfy beds. Free use of bicycles,kayaks, golf.
Can't think of anything
Thomas from Orchard Parj, NY
January 29, 2015
7.0
Clean rooms and nice pools
Had to lug bags up 2 flights of stairs

Not enough parking.

Solo Traveler
Norman from West Harrison, NY
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location ,fun tiki bar
Housekeeping was terrible
Couple
Kendra from Lawrence, MA
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our fans were broken, but they immediately fixed them. The pools were great.
The whirlpool was broken and not usable.

Beautiful setting, especially at night.

Couple
Jeff from Lees Semmit, MO
January 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful......Kept up great...amenities were decent for a four star.
breakfast buffet I think was $22 to $28. Wow people its breakfast! Also I don't like getting hit with a $39 amenities charge. If you need another $39 then add it to the cost of your nightly stay. Both hot tubs were down. They refunded my $39 after talki
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The two queen room on the second floor of the main building was the nicest place I ever stayed. We watched the sunrise from our porch and really enjoyed walking the property.
Reviews of Cheeca Lodge & Spa
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheeca Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg