Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Cheeca Lodge & Spa in Islamorada

Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Cheeca Lodge & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
81801 Overseas Highway Mile Marker 82
Islamorada, FL 33036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheeca Lodge & Spa in Islamorada

# 2 of 14 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheeca Lodge & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheeca Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Scottsdale, AZ
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great facility and staff was very helpful
Had to pay for upgrade to get king bed

Glad we upgraded the room even if it did cost an additional $40 a night. Golf course location and was very quite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mohammed from West Palm Beach, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horsholm, Denmark
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Wonderful location
The staff was not 4 stars worth. Very lazy attitude. Pool area too small - you have to come early if you want a seat by the pool.

I will not be comming back to this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Jupiter, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best place to stay in Islamorada. Staff provides excellent service and grounds are immaculate.
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
July 3, 2014
9.0
The restaurant in the resort, the Atlantic Edge, is the fanciest restaurant I've ever been to. It's nice that all the activities are covered by the resort fee.
Couple
Nathan from Kentwood, MI
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was nice to have a kitchenette and the activities included within the $39 per night resort fee which included bikes, DVDs, ocean kayaks, golf, 2 wonderful pools, 4 tennis courts along with other nice amenities including Starbucks coffee in the rooms.
Loved everything! The food was a bit pricey though.

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Cheeca. It made our entire Keys trip! We really enjoyed the pools, bikes, kayaks, and fishing off the dock. The room was a wonderful suite as well! We absolutely loved it. We may return with our children sometime because it is kid friendly as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iselin, NJ
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the resort was so beautiful and check in was easy and great!
The resturant is right by the pool and they have a dress code. They did not want to tell us about the dress code but told us all the empty tables were reserved oh...unless we go change?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, NY
May 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cheeca Lodge & Spa
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheeca Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg