Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Cheeca Lodge & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
81801 Overseas Highway Mile Marker 82
Islamorada, FL 33036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheeca Lodge & Spa in Islamorada

# 2 of 17 hotels in Islamorada
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheeca Lodge & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheeca Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barnards from Delray Beach, FL
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
It met the expectations at the discounted rate, however I would not rate it a 5 star - the electric fan and lights did not work in our room and when we nicely mentioned it the next am there was minimum concern like oh the breaker ..... again
Couple
Cody from Fort Collins, CO
July 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Simons, GA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room great
Beach not swimmable
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
July 9, 2017
10.0
Staff takes very good care of you Everett minute of your stay. Beautiful property and very enjoyable stay. Ceramic tile in room could have been cleaned better our feet got dirty waking on it. Other then that perfect stay.
Couple
Raul from Miami, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
The adult pool and the random jacuzzi location
Drinks and food way to over priced I mean 20 dollars for piña colada is ridiculous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, NY
May 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The service and how beautiful the resort wa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from North Bergen, NJ
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amazing setting, the well-kept grounds, that they had a 9 hole golf course, and the amazing pool. The rooms too were really exquisite. A great place for a family vacation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kids camp and babysitting, so my husband and I could enjoy a nice quiet dinner together. We also rented a private charter boat and had a great day out on the water.
Lunch wait was quite long; I'd recommend going early to lunch or later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Cheeca Lodge was first class - so welcoming and accommodating the entire stay. We had a wonderful stay, and will DEFINITELY return. We got rained out one day and took advantage of the onsite free movie rentals and relaxed in our room. Perfect trip!
No negatives ... this was a great trip.
Couple
Jody from Dublin, OH
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel and staff were amazing!
Dirty carpet
Reviews of Cheeca Lodge & Spa
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheeca Lodge & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.