Hotels in Whitefish

Cheap Sleep Motel

Cheap Sleep Motel

Cheap Sleep Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6400 Highway 93 South
Whitefish 59937

Hotel Guest Rating for Cheap Sleep Motel in Whitefish

# 4 of 13 hotels in Whitefish
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cheap Sleep Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheap Sleep Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cheap Sleep Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Aromas, CA
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the spa, the people were really nice. I had a great stay I would stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price.
GPS could not find it. Needs better directions online to locate the motel.
Group Traveler
Joan from Walford, IA
August 31, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The price was good and we were happy to have reservations so we could visit Glacier National Park.
There were 4 of us, but we only got 2 sets of towels. Each night we had to ask for more towels--all 4 nights.

It was adequate for our needs (sleep, shower, and breakfast), clean, and a good value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
August 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was clean.
This placed is unbelievably noisy. Room doors slam anytime someone comes or goes. You can distinctly hear people's conversations out in the hall. Vacuuming of the halls early in the morning wasn't appreciated by any who would like to sleep later.

I could never recommend this place to anyone. It wasn't "cheap" cost wise but certainly was cheap in every other respect. Only soap, towels & TP were provided - if you wanted shampoo you had to ask at the front desk for it. No elevator to second floor rooms. Very minimal breakfast - dry cereal, sweet rolls, bananas. It is the noisiest place we have ever stayed and that's saying something. Doors to the rooms slammed anytime someone came or went and that went on until 1:30 a.m. and began at 6:30 a.m. Conversation of people walking down the halls was easily heard inside the room. Early vacuuming of the hall was especially annoying. Two thumbs down on this one. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Colorado Springs, CO
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very quiet, cinderblock construction helps there. While not a large room, did not feel cramped in it at all, even with family of four. Very nice shower head adjustment system, and nice water pressure...shower was very good! Nice outdoor patio w/BBQ.
Very slow internet...don't expect to do even minimal gaming through it. Bathroom is very small and lacked a separate exhaust fan. Can be difficult to find and use power outlets in the room, especially for laptop-to-table.

This hotel was very decent, especially in relation to the cost. Although a bit older construction, it was well-kept. Staff is friendly and immediately helpful. Some breakfast items (mainly the fruit) varied day-to-day, which is nice. Conveniently located for all of the attractions in Whitefish and surrounding areas, while not stuck downtown or out in the boonies either.

Couple
Barbara from Stuart, FL
August 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Mattress in room was not the greatest, but definitely not the worst we've slept on either

This place exceeded our expectations and its name! Much cleaner and nicer that hotels we stayed in for almost twice as much!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms had small frigs. in them. The night clerk was very helpful.
The carpet is really stained and looks very bad throughout the entire motel. The cleaning service never swept my room the entire time I was there. The water running in other rooms is very loud....I think it is due to the fiberglass tubs resonating sound
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 21, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The motel is very difficult to find. It is set back from the road and the sign is not large. It is near a Pizza Hut. Hope this helps someone else to find it.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Scottsdale, AZ
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

This was a great place to sleep. Close to down town and close to stores. Highly recommend staying at this motel if you want execellent service, grocery stores near by, and a place in and around WhiteFish. I would stay at this hotel again, no questions asked.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Spokane, WA
July 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
price was good for what I needed!
hall carpets were worn & stained & breakfast was "weak"

room was clean & bed was comfortable--which was what I was looking for!

Reviews of Cheap Sleep Motel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cheap Sleep Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg