Chattanooga Marriott Downtown

Chattanooga Marriott Downtown in Chattanooga

Chattanooga Marriott Downtown

Chattanooga Marriott Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2 Carter Plaza
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Hotel Guest Rating for Chattanooga Marriott Downtown in Chattanooga

# 17 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 833 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chattanooga Marriott Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was great with very comfortable bed. Staff was unbelievably helpful. Met all our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, AL
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Latonya from Nashville, TN
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a nice hotel . The staff was great . I mean they made the hotel a 4 star
I didn't like I paid ---for a ---room. The room didn't wow me for---
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Allen from Alpharetta, GA
February 12, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Murfreesboro, TN
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was a nice location and hotel.
Yes, our air conditioner didn't work on our room and we left the hotel to drive on home to sleep at home. We left at 11:30 pm upset.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendale, AL
February 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel was clean. Comfortable beds.
I hate how you have to pay $10 to park in their parking lot. Am I not paying you enough already? And they have Internet but it's not frwe.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Chicago, IL
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service from front desk to valet
Woman in Starbucks in the lobby was rude and unfriendly
Couple
Jennifer from Lagrange, GA
February 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and neat. The shuttle was very convenient. The lobby was beautiful.
$4 for a bottle of Fiji water sitting there with a price tag on it ... Why? The price of parking could be better. They could be more accommodating.
Business Traveler
Roger from Hazard, KY
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly! I travel often and this was one of the friendliest staffs at any hotel I have stayed!
Reviews of Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg