Chattanooga Marriott Downtown

Chattanooga Marriott Downtown in Chattanooga

Chattanooga Marriott Downtown

Chattanooga Marriott Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2 Carter Plaza
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Hotel Guest Rating for Chattanooga Marriott Downtown in Chattanooga

# 22 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 655 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chattanooga Marriott Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Aurora, IL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern and clean

Got there close to midnight and was helped right away. We walked into a gorgeous and clean room. Will use them on my next trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Hilliard, OH
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laverne from Fernandina Beach, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Ashland City, TN
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff made me feel welcome and at ease. From the time of my arrived the Valet were prompt and coureous. At the front desk was also prompt, courteous and had me registered and on my way to my room in no time at all. A great experiance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Location is right downtown and offers plenty to do.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great outdoor pool. Located close to local restaurants and river walk.
Basement workout area wasn't as nice. Sauna was not very clean. Wish there would have been a small refrigerator in our room.

The lobby was beautiful. The staff was very friendly. Parking was only $10 and very convenient. There was a public bike station right next to the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Accessible, comfortable, easy location to drive to

Staff very helpful. Parking is easy. Unlimited in and out for $10 per night. Hotel nicely maintained.

Verified Hotel Guest from Keystone Hts., FL
July 26, 2014
10.0
Very comfortable beds.
Lack of convenient plugs and no free WI FI, minor inconvenience for the deal we got. Also had paid parking which was a couple dollars more than advertised on the Internet but all in all a very nice place.
Couple
Lauren from Nashville, TN
July 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chattanooga Marriott Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg