Chateau Vaudreuil

Chateau Vaudreuil in Vaudreuil-Dorion

Chateau Vaudreuil

Chateau Vaudreuil Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
21700 Route Transcanadienne
Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC J7V 8P3

Hotel Guest Rating for Chateau Vaudreuil in Vaudreuil-Dorion

# 1 of 3 hotels in Vaudreuil-Dorion
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chateau Vaudreuil
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau Vaudreuil
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chateau Vaudreuil

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from North Attleboro, MA
August 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location on the water!
Supplemental costs of things in the room - water and coffee pods - really!

Beautiful hotel in a nice location. Easy to get to off the highway. Room was very nicely laid out and made our stay enjoyable.

Couple
Leslie from Lawrenceville, NJ
August 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
The rooms were comfortable. It was convenient to Saint Anne De Bellevue which is what I needed.
The traffic from Route 40 was loud at night. The highway right across road from hotel.
Solo Traveler
Curt & Nirm from North Dighton, MA
August 21, 2011
Solo Traveler
Incredibly clean, grounds were stunningly well maintained. A great value during the off peak.
Only potential drawback is that the front side of hotel overlooks route 40. Get a lake view room.

Totally pleased with our stay. Clean, nice value, with a great staff. The Chateau is west of the city of Montreal by about a 25 minute ride. We liked it because it was quiet. We went into the city for action and kept our hotel as a peaceful retreat.

Couple
Jean Guy from Levis, Canada
August 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
Best site - view on the lake - garden - and decorative interior and exterior.
The traffic on the highway just in front our room during the night.

Perfect and the personnels were very polite and smiling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ning from Williamsville, NY
July 6, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
qality and the environment

Very nice environment and facilities. Spacious room. It also let the guest use the hotel's canoes on the lake.

Solo Traveler
Vicky from Montreal, Canada
March 11, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly, and the room and hotel areas were very clean and well kept. Many conveniences right in the hotel.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Greg from Langley, Canada
July 26, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, rooms, food, lake.
Nothing!

Beautiful location on the lake, Quebec style resort, had a great experience.

Couple
Marguerite from Ottawa,Canada
August 15, 2009
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable, good furnishings and services, excellent food, lovely grounds.
Front door is not automated while all the other entrances and exits are; difficult when arriving with luggage.

Beautiful hotel, picturesque grounds and lake. Excellent food, lovely, comfortable suites. Choose the lakeside rooms, the highway side is extremely noisy.Personnel not overly accommodating.

Reviews of Chateau Vaudreuil
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau Vaudreuil
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg