Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa

Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa in Branson

Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa

Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
415 North State Highway 265
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Rayville, MO
October 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
THe room was nothing special for the price we paid. The view sucked. The restaurant had poor service. Overall we did not like it. We will not be staying at this hotel ever agian.

We did not like it.

Couple
Tonya from Lees Summit, MO
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location! The hotel was beautiful!
No the hotel was great!

The hotel is in the perfect location. Close to Branson and right on the lake!

Business Traveler
Melody from Ames, OK
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was awesome.View was great also. Staff very friendly. Grounds very well kept. Would most definitely stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Holly Lake Ranch, TX
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful in every way
Restaurant a little expensive. Not many choices for families.

We would enjoy staying there on all of our Branson trips

Steven from Frisco, TX
November 2, 2013
8.0
Very pretty Atrium
Attempted to work with the Reservations Department and it was very frustrating.

The hotel is pretty and has a nice grounds area but it is far removed from the town/attractions.

Michael from New York, NY
August 31, 2013
9.0
Pool area was nice and location on the lake is fantastic. Truly enjoyed my stay. Unexpected treat.
24 hour room service would be nice. Larger selection of snacks if staying in after a long day would be nice ... popcorn, pretzles (hot or tray) ... appetizers like chicken fingers, etc. Makes staying in the beautiful room even better with a movie.

Hotel is situated in a quiet and beautiful position on the lake. Rooms are big and well maintained. Beds are comfortable. Food is prepared well and delivered promptly to room if ordering in. Pool area is very relaxing. Check in and out was quick and easy. Valet parking also well run. Will come here again just for the hotel stay and location ...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Flint, TX
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful resort with first class hospitality!!! Can't wait to go back! The bells men are so friendly and always open the door for you. I would go for a quick jog every morning and they would be standing at the door with a bottle water and towel for me!

Excellent!

Business Traveler
John from Broken Arrow, OK
December 3, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
awoken 7 am by children running in hallway.

priceline perhaps get deligated to the lesser rooms,window no view and children running around,when the place looked half vacate.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Highland, IN
August 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outstanding customer service and follow up to all requests. Great bell service daily.
Couple
Patrick from Dallas, TX
August 6, 2012
Couple
1.0
View from the bar.
I booked a room with a lake view and did not get it. I complained, they moved me to another room without a lake view.

Very disappointed. Paid $ per night extra for a lake view and was given a room with a mountain view and old dirty carpet. I complained and was given another room four stories higher with the same view, and an old cigar butt left out on the balcony. They showed an awesome picture of the lake view rooms, then cheated me and never even checked to see if the new room was better, which they knew it was not. I will never stay there again. I will be writing bad reviews for this hotel on the Internet. What was a well anticipated vacation stay turned out to be no vacation at all.
...read more

Reviews of Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau On The Lake Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg