Chateau Motel

Chateau Motel

Chateau Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12525 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Chateau Motel in Panama City Beach

# 15 of 67 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chateau Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chateau Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Therese from St. Anne, IL
July 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The ocean view from the 2nd floor was amazing... Family oriented hotel, clean pool. Our room was ready when we arrived and though they couldn't guarantee us a higher floor, they have us a 2nd floor vs ground level.
It smelled like someone cleaned out bathroom with a dirty, sour rag.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was good and the room was clean
The room was decent but the ice maker was out and mattress might as well have been plywood. I don't feel like I got what I paid for

Ok for family with younger kids

Couple
Brannen from Roland, AR
June 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
They don't take American Express when we reserved room with it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
This was a great hotel! It was a little bit older, but well taken care of. The staff was amazing, picnic area was incredible.

The staff at this hotel was super accommodating. And we arrived in the middle of the night, and they helped get us into a room early free of charge, they were right there with any requests and happy to help.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Warner Robins, GA
April 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
location to the beach.
very clean and neat. good staff and price for location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Philipp from Boutte, LA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked that it was right on the beach
Room was outdated,very very uncomfortable OLD mattresses,blanket on bed was dirty,floors were dirty....the whole room overrall was very dirty,Property is old ,many repairs needed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
April 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It is a dump
Everything.
Group Traveler
Trinidad from Chicago Heights, IL
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Price
Rude staff up front
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MO
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
location was absolutely perfect. beach is phenomenal and that's what you're really paying for.
staff wasn't very friendly, room smelled musty, booked queen beds and got 2 fulls.
Reviews of Chateau Motel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.