Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Moncton

Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel in Moncton

# 4 of 34 hotels in Moncton
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ian from London, Canada
August 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Galina from Woodstock Valley, CT
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the location - it's very close to the river, which is convenient if you'd like to see the tidal bore. Our room was spacious and quiet. The free breakfast was very good.
Pillows were too "puffy".
Couple
Cheryl from Fredericton, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
That it was nest to the tide coming in and out. Also I did and hour walk on a beautiful paved trail. And the breakfast was the best I've had anywhere.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrook, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very clean, friendly atmosphere of the building and property located in Moncton. Diverse breakfast.
We seem to bother the man in the reception when we arrived (was at the limit of politeness) .The room on the end of the corridor was near the exit door on the outside and all the times she was closing , it woke us up.

I do not know if our room was at a discount versus the prices of other rooms but if not, it is worthy of being a bit versus the other rooms saw the sound of the door to the outside.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Royal from Templeton, MA
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our comforter on our bed was visably soiled. I did ask housekeeping to change it. But it was never changed. Everything else about hotel is great but that was off putting for when we consider a hotel for our next visit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Tantallon, Canada
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Central location.
Very noisy as it is right on top of a very busy road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceredo, WV
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable and clean
No

Would definitely stay again. The beds were amazing and the breakfast was great!

Reviews of Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau Moncton, An Ascend Collection Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg