Chateau Inn And Suites Downey

Chateau Inn And Suites Downey in Downey

Chateau Inn And Suites Downey

Chateau Inn And Suites Downey Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
9565 Firestone Blvd
Downey, CA 90241

Hotel Guest Rating for Chateau Inn And Suites Downey in Downey

# 6 of 8 hotels in Downey
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chateau Inn And Suites Downey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau Inn And Suites Downey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chateau Inn And Suites Downey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was quiet.
Kind of uncertain, but clean enough.

Just a place to stay last minute.

Couple
Julio from Las Vegas, NV
June 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Need to clean
Everything was not clean

Nothing to spect

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
My room was close to the entrance.
Area was very shady, did not feel secure parking my car in their lot.

This hotel I purchased on Priceline was average. I would not stay at this property again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!
EVERYTHING! I booked on priceline and they had no vacancies! Attendant told me to contact priceline and I still have no response and got charged for a room I didn't get to stay in!

I am very upset with this hotel! I would never recommend anyone to stay here! I would give all ZEROS.

Solo Traveler
Valerie from La Puente, CA
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
This was the Most Disgusting Hotel I ever walked into. Filthy room. A baby diaper was placed around a sinks tubing to fix a leak. The peep hole was missing. I was able to look into my room before I even went in.

I'm have nothing positive to say about this Hotel. But I will say I think Priceline needs to physically go into these hotels and make sure that they are up to standard.After all they reflect them & their business.

Business Traveler
Robert from Boca Raton, FL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
A complete dump & s* hole. Room was literally falling apart, and hadn't been mainatined
Door didn't lock properly. No tv or phone in room. Fixtures falling off the wall

Even if you paid me, I'd never stay in this dump again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
August 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
towels were filthy, the chairs in the room were filthy, white and brown stains all over them

horrible location, room was filthy, you are better off sleeping in your car. What a s#%@hole

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
room stank. very bad neighborhood. very dirty. wi-fi did not work. very noisy until long after midnight. walls in room were painted w/some sort of glow in the dark paint, with gang symbols, that glowed when lights were out. trash all over common area.

Very bad experience. Will most likely never use Price line again, as Price line recommended this hotel with a 3 star rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin-Feng from Champaign, IL
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None.
These were bugs moving around in the bathtub. The owner is not honest. When I asked a room with two beds instead of one bed, he charged me extra $15 for that. Paid
xxx for one room, it is already overpay. He even asked for another $15.

Bad location. Poor service, actually no service. The owner is not an honest person.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
April 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing.
Room was dirty and old. Smelled of smoke even when it was "non smocking" and dirty outside cigarette buds everywhere.

I would not stay here again.

Reviews of Chateau Inn And Suites Downey
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chateau Inn And Suites Downey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg