Hyatt French Quarter

Hyatt French Quarter in New Orleans

Hyatt French Quarter

Hyatt French Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
800 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt French Quarter in New Orleans

# 13 of 167 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lovely, helpful staff. Really above and beyond.
The only drawback, for me, was the music late at night... but I am a light sleeper.

Beautiful, clean, modern, and the pool/bar was fantastic!

Couple
Lucas from Calgary, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room and the kitchen/bar had first class food/service
Staying in one of the beautiful rooms with a nice view it can still remain somewhat loud late at night at times.

Highly recommended.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They upgraded us to a petite suite because it was my birthday. Everyone was extraordinarily friendly. It was absolutely wonderful.
No
Group Traveler
Mario from La Coste, TX
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and charming appearance

Just great all around

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was awesome, across the street from our favorite New Orleans restaurant (Deanie's Seafood) and down the road from Bourbon St.....Better Yet! THE HOTEL UPGRADED TO A FULL SUITE, I FELT LIKE A ROCKSTAR!
Parking was awful expensive and it took a long time to get our car

nothing really more to tell, thought it was awesome and it will be our first choice when pricing hotels

Business Traveler
Jesse from Greensboro, NC
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shari from Washington, DC
July 9, 2014
8.0
Good hotel & location
Customer Service could have been better
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
June 25, 2014
10.0
Great location. Staff very helpful, nice modern looking rooms.
It would have been much more convenient to have the sink outside of the actual bathroom. That way more than one person could get ready at the same time.

As soon as we stepped out of the elevator, the staff was there to assist. Very friendly and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better location. Close to everything. We didn't use our car once for our 4 night stay.

Group Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg