Hyatt French Quarter

Hyatt French Quarter in New Orleans

Hyatt French Quarter

Hyatt French Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
800 Iberville Street
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt French Quarter in New Orleans

# 15 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 413 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location, the hotel did an amazing job in accommodation of our needs. We had a big group and they did their best to keep our rooms close. Gave 2 of us pool view/access rooms. Amazing time. Huge thanks to the staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect...close enough for walking or hopping on the trolley but also just far enough from the late night noise. Service from the hotel staff was outstanding.
Nothing to report
Richard from Baton Rouge, LA
December 15, 2014
10.0
Large comfortable room. Soft beds.
Everything was fine.

Good experience. Would recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shirley from Radway, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Super location! Great helpful staff.
Asked the staff in the bistro if they could make me a breakfast sandwich even though it was after 11:00. The place was empty. One staff member said yes, the other said no. Then they started a discussion in front of me about whey they could or couldn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, quiet hotel with great French Quarter location.
I would not consider this a 4-Star hotel.

Don't let the proximity to Bourbon Street scare you off; the hotel was incredibly quiet.

Group Traveler
Michael from Grand Blanc, MI
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Last minute we found out that there was a concert near by the hotel. We called the hotel concierge the day before and they did everything in their power to try and get us tickets. Everyone was kind and helpful.
Nothing

The balcony rooms are worth the little extra price.

Couple
Freddy from Lumberton, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
location
no hot water either morning nor night

over all pretty nice place for the money

Couple
Fed from Birmingham, AL
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The space and layout of the room.
Could not get the Internet to work.
Group Traveler
Nabil from Ny, NY
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location is pretty good and the room was nice with high ceilings.
The internet is buggy and the tv is small for the room.
Reviews of Hyatt French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg