Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5522 Corporate Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
I love how home felt the rooms are. I loved everything about the room NO COMPLAINTS!
I disliked the room requiring a deposit that takes 3-5 days to receive. It didn't take that long for me to pay for the room so why so long to receive my money back.
Couple
Herman from Baton Rouge, LA
April 27, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it is like an apartment! Love the feel of it!
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
September 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The hotel is an old apartment complex. I wouldn't consider it 3 star.

Large apartment style rooms with full kitchens, etc.

Group Traveler
Robert from Monroe, LA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is great. Suites are spacious and clean. Very helpful staff. Great hot breakfast with Community Coffee.
No, I had a great experience.

I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Surprisingly a pleasant stay. Having not heard of the hotel before, I didn't know what to expect. However, I was pleasantly surprised. Standard room was a spacious suite with seperate living room area, kitchenette and ensuite bathroom. Clean and comfy.
It was more like a lodge type hotel with just 2 story levels. I was stuck in the ground level and would have preferred a second floor room.

Central location near some shops and chain restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dry Creek, LA
September 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms. I couldn't be happier with my stay there.
Get a room on the second floor if you don't want to hear the guests above you walking around all night.
Senior Travelers
Vicki from Frankfort, IN
August 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very comfortable suite hotel I've stayed at.
Nothing.

Very comfortable bed, fast free Internet, large suite with full kitchen. It felt like an apartment, quiet, and with privacy. Full breakfast daily, and simple evening meal served during the week. Saved money and effort finding evening meal. Staff wonderful and friendly.

Senior Travelers
Donna from Hermann, MO
August 6, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Liked the apartment style rooms and privacy.
I could hear the people above me walking which was annoying when trying to sleep.

Spacious rooms and full kitchen were great. Free breakfast wasn't very good, but free evening food was good.

Couple
Terri from Sanford, FL
August 2, 2012
Couple
6.0
Rooms are actually one bedroom apts. very good business model.
Pool and hot tub didnot
Reviews of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.