Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5522 Corporate Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

See Most Popular hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Monroe, LA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is great. Suites are spacious and clean. Very helpful staff. Great hot breakfast with Community Coffee.
No, I had a great experience.

I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Surprisingly a pleasant stay. Having not heard of the hotel before, I didn't know what to expect. However, I was pleasantly surprised. Standard room was a spacious suite with seperate living room area, kitchenette and ensuite bathroom. Clean and comfy.
It was more like a lodge type hotel with just 2 story levels. I was stuck in the ground level and would have preferred a second floor room.

Central location near some shops and chain restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dry Creek, LA
September 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms. I couldn't be happier with my stay there.
Get a room on the second floor if you don't want to hear the guests above you walking around all night.
Senior Travelers
Vicki from Frankfort, IN
August 10, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very comfortable suite hotel I've stayed at.
Nothing.

Very comfortable bed, fast free Internet, large suite with full kitchen. It felt like an apartment, quiet, and with privacy. Full breakfast daily, and simple evening meal served during the week. Saved money and effort finding evening meal. Staff wonderful and friendly.

Senior Travelers
Donna from Hermann, MO
August 6, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Liked the apartment style rooms and privacy.
I could hear the people above me walking which was annoying when trying to sleep.

Spacious rooms and full kitchen were great. Free breakfast wasn't very good, but free evening food was good.

Couple
Terri from Sanford, FL
August 2, 2012
Couple
6.0
Rooms are actually one bedroom apts. very good business model.
Pool and hot tub didnot
Couple
Danielle from Thibodaux, LA
July 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
The bed was very comfortable! Also, very clean facilities.
Not as stylish in decor as other hotels.

I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. For the reasonable price, we enjoyed a nice evening in a very comfortable bed. Location is great, close to mall of Louisiana and many other attractions in BR.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Port Arthur, TX
July 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was in a great location.
The water smelled like sewer water it was really bad.

It had flying tree roaches, and the water smelled like sewage. We had to change rooms at 11:00 at nite, then the new room had tree roaches.

Business Traveler
Wes from San Antonio, TX
May 16, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean rooms, very interesting multi level suite!
Couple
Patricia from Devile, LA
May 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Lay out of rooms.

Pleasant surprise to find full kitchen with stove and full size refrigerator. Was like a small apartment. Bedroom could be closed off without folding doors. Comfortable LR seating with gas fireplace. Two televisions. Great room!

Reviews of Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chase Suite Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg