Chase On The Lake Resort

Chase On The Lake Resort

Chase On The Lake Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
502 Cleveland Blvd
Walker, MN 56484

Hotel Guest Rating for Chase On The Lake Resort in Walker

# 3 of 6 hotels in Walker
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chase On The Lake Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Chase On The Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chase On The Lake Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Free parking
1st room was not clean. No sheets on bed. Pillows on the floor. 2nd room had candy wrapppers and red bull left and n the room. Garbage around nightstand. Broken bathtub faucet, broken sink, clogged drain. Terrible view of storage area. Terrible desk staff
Couple
Amy from Deer Creek, MN
August 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The history of the Hotel is fascinating. The staff was great, the food was awesome, the live music was great! The view from out balcony was beautiful.
Our bathroom in the master bedroom was not cleaned very well, there was hair all over the toilet and floor. Not a big deal, but was a little surprised by it. Would not stop us from coming back again!!! Was a great stay all in all!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
July 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from San Antonio, TX
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The setting is beautiful and the hotel has captured the essence of the north woods hospitality.
No.
Couple
Claudia from Grasston, MN
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Right on the water and has a great bar right there. The restaurant overlooks the water. The staff were very accommodating. We rented a boat right there and went fishing. Great stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Grand Forks, ND
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful views of the lake from hotel restaurant and walk out to boat docks. Easy walk to downtown Walker for restaurants and shops.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 1, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from Baxter, MN
October 13, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hotel!
Couple
Milton from International Falls, MN
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was awesome! Full disclosure: The hotel was overbooked, so they upgraded us to a two bedroom condo. Loved it! Assuming the regular rooms are finished to the same quality, I would highly recommend this hotel.
A living room chair had a small tear in the arm.

Full disclosure: When we checked in, the hotel was "overbooked", so they upgraded us to a two bedroom corner condo/suite. It was awesome! One king bed with a 3/4 bath (huge shower) attached, and an outside balcony. A queen bed in the other bedroom and a separate full bath. Full kitchen with stove, fridge, dishwasher and a granite countertop. Washer and dryer and central heating and a/c. Sleeper sofa and fireplace in the living room and another balcony. I would estimate the total square footage of the suite at 900-1000. It gave my wife and I plenty of room to spread out, get some work done as well as spend quality time together. Everything was clean, in good condition, and of higher end materials. Parking was free, and there is a great coffee shop just across the street. I didn't see a "regular" room, but I assume that it was finished in the same fashion as our suite, just in a smaller size. We would love to stay there again! ...read more

Reviews of Chase On The Lake Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chase On The Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.