Charlton's Cedar Court

Charlton's Cedar Court in Banff

Charlton's Cedar Court

Charlton's Cedar Court Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
513 Banff Avenue
Banff, AB T1L 1B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlton's Cedar Court in Banff

# 6 of 41 hotels in Banff
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlton's Cedar Court
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlton's Cedar Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlton's Cedar Court

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Co from Calgary, Canada
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Min from Surrey, Canada
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staffs kindness
No microwave in the room

clean and very friendly staffs.very good

Couple
Patrick from New Maryland, Canada
July 16, 2013
Couple
8.0

We were in and out at this hotel but the two person shower was nice. We also had the fireplace loft which I am sure is great in the winter.

Business Traveler
Douglas from Rocky Mountain House, Canada
April 18, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nicer with better rooms and amenities than I expected.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
April 8, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was also pretty decent. Rooms were rather clean.
Only minor issue was that it was very easy to hear people outside of the rooms. Bit of an issue if someone is having a lengthy conversation at 4am just outside your room.

Hotel was exactly what you would expect out of a 2.5 star in Banff. Location was pretty good (about a 10 minute walk to downtown), rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly. Overall, a solid experience.

Couple
Paul from Lindsay, Canada
March 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff were very posative and helpfull
Do not like that you have to travel outside to go to the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fact that it had seperate quarters for us and the kids and the kitchen was alright.
Bathroom was way to small. No bath.

Location was OK. One thing I was not impressed with is they did not bother to clean our room,, you know that just isn"t right.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenni from Kelowna, Canada
December 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The cleanliness (amazing), size of the rooms, staff, free breakfast, free wi-fi, free parking.
It was an older hotel - somewhat dated - but the cleanliness and upkeep made up for it. The pool was very cold.

We are planning on making a 'real' trip to Banff (this was on the way home from a trip to Calgary) and will definitely be staying at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Provo, UT
October 7, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice quiet room, good value for priceline.com price. Good Pillows, comfortable bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Henderson, NV
October 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved this hotel, great room, wonderful light breakfast included. Friendly staff, great pool, spa, and steam room! So much fun in such a beautiful country!
NA.

Wonderful resort in the beautiful Banff country! friendly staff and great accommodations! Nice continental breakfast, great pool and spa! Wonderful!

Reviews of Charlton's Cedar Court
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlton's Cedar Court
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg