Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
5111 Equipment Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watervliet, NY
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Location
Couple
Maria from Charlotte, NC
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, the pet fee
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabrialle from San Diego, CA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I didnt like that i had to wait to check in...meaning there was no one at the front desk for about 10 min. And there was a weird smell throughout the whole motel. There was no towels in the room. They were in the washer.
Couple
Naomi from Charlotte, NC
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly helpful and accommodating
No

I like the fact they accommodate to the guests desires/needs with a smile.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cheap cost.
barking dogs at night,poor breakfast selection,old well used linens, old decor,dirty room rugs. I do not think my room was vacuumed the entire time I was thwere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet, pool, nice customer service, free wifi
Nothing really bothered me negatively
Business Traveler
John from Cary, NC
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Newly renovated rooms. Friendly staff. It is close to where I work in Charlotte.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Hillsborough, NC
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool had not passed inspection so we were not able to swim. Halls smelled like smoke and the ac would not cool the room. Would not recommend anyone staying here. Also called Saturday to confirm my reservation and was advices twice I had not booked.
Solo Traveler
Okechukwu from Raleigh, NC
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
What could be there to like? Besides pleasant front desk clerk. This hotel was terrible. It took 3 attempts to get me a clean room and the last one was just manageable.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.