Hotels in Charlotte

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
5111 Equipment Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mick from Troy Grove, IL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
people walking arond all night Someone tried to break into my truck and damaged my door and lock
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malta, NY
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is ok. Close to high way. Free breakfast. Cable TV. Free internet
Old carpet. you can see some dirt in the corner. Manager is not so friendly.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Lewisburg, TN
September 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
The pool was in need of refurbishing. We were awaken at 4:00 in the morning by an alarm going off, which lasted for about a half an hour. The breakfast was nothing special. The room was average. Overall not impressed.

I think this hotel is in need of some work. For the money it is not worth it. It does not live up to other Red Roof Inns we have stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, MD
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It smelled like smoke, the floors were wet, the staff was rude.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 31, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0

The power went out for approximately three hours so some of the guests were not able to enjoy breakfast. The options for breakfast were limited.

Joe from South Hill, UT
August 24, 2013
1.0
ON sATURDAY MORNING WE DID not HAVE ANY CURRENT. I had to go out to my truck and get a flashlight so I could see how to go to the bathroom.I think we should get 2 free nights because of tjis experince, Joe Farrar jr
Kenya from Bronx, NY
August 19, 2013
6.0
It was clean
There was a blackout

Aside from the blackout..the hotel was clean. We slept well

Couple
Anthony from Chula Vista, CA
August 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
Not much.
The room stank. The lights over the bed required you to stand in order to turn on and off. Some mounted lights didn't work. The breakfast was poor quality, coffee weak and cold. Didn't trust the other food. Pool was dirty.

This place sucked.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
August 1, 2013
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
The room was rinky dink

Staff was great...room was a dump

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
July 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and not far from the highway.
The hotel charged me even though I paid through Priceline.

Hotel overall was ok to minimum and I may have stayed there again until at this very moment I am fighting with them to get my money returned... Therefore I doubt that I will ever stay or recommend that anyone stays there again.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Uncc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg