Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2200 Rexford Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

# 10 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Baltimore, MD
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close and convenient to all our events. Rooms were very nice and staff
Couple
Chris from Alcoa, TN
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Every member of the staff we encountered was very friendly and helpful. They seemed enthusiastic about there job and hotel.
The mattress was way too firm for our liking. I expected a nice pillow-top for a 4-star. Also, the feather pillows look nice but naturally flatten out once you put your head on them. They were willing to move us to a different room, but all were the same.

The hotel is in a beautiful area, surrounded by very nice residences and upscale shopping and restaurants. It's a gorgeous setting and you don't need to drive anywhere to enjoy excellent food or shopping. It's right outside the back door! I personally like a hotel that allows you to run the room fan manually, so we really liked that about the room. (We like it for the white noise.) The room was not anything special, but it was very nice. If you like a firm mattress, you will really enjoy this hotel. ...read more

John from Morro Bay, CA
October 9, 2014
8.0
Beautiful interior
Not convient to freeway

I enjoyed the stay

Pam from Anderson, SC
October 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alison from Rock Hill, SC
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is lovely! The dining areas, patios, and exercise room are beautiful and well-appointed. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Latoya from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly and made quick changes
Outdated and should not be considered a 4 star. Our sheets were dirty and the water was discolored.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Greetings by the front desk and door man along with the champagne and strawberries
The room was not clean and the toilet ran all night. The bed sheets were dirty and the bed was poorly made. The shower was dirty and body hair was on the shower curtain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Being flexible in changing my scheduled date. Cleanliness of the room and hospitality were exceptional.
No.

Pool, gym, lobby, and the evening juice and cookies and morning coffee were perfect. All staff were gentle like in the stories.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well run, clean and the staff are excellent

First class. Staff, location and quality

Couple
Susan from Manchester, NH
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service
No

Great staff. Very clean. Very close to shopping. Not close to major highway.

Reviews of Charlotte Marriott Southpark
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg