Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2200 Rexford Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

# 11 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Kingsport, TN
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hotel
Slow elevators
Couple
Carol from Damascus, MD
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is perfect and you can walk to nice restaurants and upscale shopping. The hotel staff are warm and accommodating. The rooms are nicely appointed, clean and well maintained. Hotel Employee, at the front desk, was extremely helpfu
Couple
Aaron from Raleigh, NC
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best Marriott I've stayed at.
It wasn't free
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Elizabethtown, NC
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location/Quality
Unfortunately the front of the hotel was going through some type of renovation, a temporary inconvenience but not bad at all.

My favorite place to stay in Charlotte!

Business Traveler
Latoya from Rochester, NY
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location, the hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
There wasn't an indoor pool, the internet access was only in the lobby area.

Beautiful, modern, ideal to food and shopping.

Business Traveler
Marian from Weston, WV
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was great...staff very friendly.
Had an accident and was cut on the toilet tank in the bathroom. They are contacting me thru their claims dept.
Couple
Cornellius from Simpsonville, SC
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved everything about this hotel. The staff was very friendly, polite, professional and helpful. We would DEFINITELY stay here again. Also, the bartender was AMAZING!
No complaints!
Couple
Matthew from Mebane, NC
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean, quiet place to sleep.
Beds seemed old and were very hard. No pillowtop
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poland, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was friendly. Close to good dining. The area the hotel is located in is beautiful; the traffic is terrible.
Charged 12.95 per night for wi-fi (really), had to request to have the charge removed, they complied. No indoor pool. Housekeeping overlooked a few minor things. 4 star? I don't think so. I've stayed in 3 1/2 star hotels that were overall much nicer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Charlotte Marriott Southpark
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.