Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2200 Rexford Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

# 10 of 142 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phillip from Gallatin, TN
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jane from Arlington, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff Convenient location Cleanliness, size, and furnishings of room
Couple
Stephen from Fort Mill, SC
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean with friendly staff. Nice room.
The outside is a bit dated with the building's 80's architecture

Comfortable place to stay and good location with easy road access

Couple
Debra from Atlanta, GA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Bexley, OH
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service was spectacular. From the second we walked in there was a staff member in the lobby who greeted us and opened the door for us. The lady working at the check in desk was super friendly and when I called for a wine opener they helped.
The view is not so great but that might be because we were on the second floor and just the general area where the hotel is located. Traffic pattern was a bit odd. A little bit of mold in the shower.

Excellent customer service! Super clean besides for a little mold on the shower. The view is not so great. Close to everything - uptown and Dilworth.

Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, NC
August 12, 2014
7.0
Courtesy of staff
Extra pillows provided smelled of mildew to the point that they were unusable.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Covington, LA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel...outside, inside, everything was well done.
It would have been nice to have a free breakfast, but there were places to eat all around so that was no problem, really.

This was in the perfect location for our stay. We checked in early and asked if we could get a fridge in our room...it was delivered within an hour of check in. There was water on the floor in the entry to our room, and maintenance was there quickly to fix a small a/c problem. All the staff was extremely helpful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Seneca, SC
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in very convenient. The hotel was across the street from South Park mall which made walking to the mall difficult especially with kids. It was at least 3/4 mile to the entrance of the mall. Pool was nice and towels were provided.
Hotel was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Highland Falls, NY
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location.
No.

Great hotel.Nice outdoor space to hang out at night. Lots of shopping close by including a nice mall right across the street.Beautiful area.

Reviews of Charlotte Marriott Southpark
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg