Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Charlotte Marriott Southpark Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2200 Rexford Road
Charlotte, NC 28211

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott Southpark in Charlotte

# 11 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott Southpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott Southpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alison from Rock Hill, SC
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is lovely! The dining areas, patios, and exercise room are beautiful and well-appointed. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Couple
Latoya from Charlotte, NC
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly and made quick changes
Outdated and should not be considered a 4 star. Our sheets were dirty and the water was discolored.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Greetings by the front desk and door man along with the champagne and strawberries
The room was not clean and the toilet ran all night. The bed sheets were dirty and the bed was poorly made. The shower was dirty and body hair was on the shower curtain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Being flexible in changing my scheduled date. Cleanliness of the room and hospitality were exceptional.
No.

Pool, gym, lobby, and the evening juice and cookies and morning coffee were perfect. All staff were gentle like in the stories.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well run, clean and the staff are excellent

First class. Staff, location and quality

Couple
Susan from Manchester, NH
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service
No

Great staff. Very clean. Very close to shopping. Not close to major highway.

Couple
Douglas from Miami, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very professional staff.
No

Close to nice Southpark area, but would be hard to find without google maps.

Couple
Candis from Montgomery, AL
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the doormen. They were utterly fantastic.
No...

It is classically styled, quiet, and lovely. We had an excellent stay. I would highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadsworth, OH
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were nice.
No

Nice location and overall nice stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is awesome. The staff is very friendly.
They pump this horrible air freshener through out the hotel common areas. I couldn't eat there because the food tasted like the air freshener! Yuk. The bathroom door in my room did not latch. The hook on the back of the bathroom door and fallen off.
Reviews of Charlotte Marriott Southpark
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott Southpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg