Charlotte Marriott City Center

Charlotte Marriott City Center

Charlotte Marriott City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
100 West Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Marriott City Center in Charlotte

# 24 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Marriott City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Marriott City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location - central to everythingTea in the lobby area
Shower spray did not stay in the tub, shower curtain not effective, water on floor constantlyHard to figure out where to check in due to upgrades
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Knoxville, TN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No microwave, $18 parking, remodeling, fridge wasn't in room as promised and some food went bad waiting for fridge to cool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Glen Allen, VA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Wilmington, NC
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I'm a clean freak (I travel with clorox wipes). Our room was spotless! Everyone we spoke with at the Marriott was so very friendly....and smiled, like they were happy to be there and happy to help. The hotel was 2 blocks from the concert venue. PERFECT!
I knew going in that we would have to pay for parking, but I still didn't like it!And although they were remodeling, so public spaces were crazy, we NEVER heard any construction noise in our room. Will definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super clean hotel with in walking distance to the Time Warner Arena.
Nothing, every thing was great!
Couple
Robert from Chicago, IL
May 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was under construction -lobby on 3rd floor
Couple
Mike from Hendersonville, NC
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Location!
na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenience
Little too far from my venue. Thought it ws closer.
Group Traveler
Yuritzi from Winston Salem, NC
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Liked that it was close to very different activities.
Couple
Scott from Crewe, VA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed here for the ACC Championship Game. As soon as we pulled in they had a guy checking reservations on a list so you didn't even have to get out of the car. From parking to being in a room took maybe 10 minutes.
Reviews of Charlotte Marriott City Center
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Marriott City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.