Le Meridien Charlotte

Le Meridien Charlotte

Le Meridien Charlotte Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
555 South Mcdowell Street
Charlotte, NC 28204

Hotel Guest Rating for Le Meridien Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Le Meridien Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Le Meridien Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 27, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Dirty Shower, had to call at 7:30pm to get housekeeping to clean room and the maid did not clean the shower even after I told her that it had hair on the walls from a pass guest. Hair was still there throughout my stay. I wore flip flops when showering
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great.
The shower leaked onto the floor. The location was a little far from uptown.
Couple
Haley from Knoxville, TN
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
How dog friendly they are. We brought our 2 dogs with us and there was no extra "cleaning fee" or "non-refundable" anything for them. They even brought up 2 very nice dog beds and dog bowls. The location is pretty fantastic too. We walked everywhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Chatahoochee Hills, GA
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
June 13, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool and roof top lounge
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was modern and beautiful! All of the staff there was helpful and courteous. I love that it was connected to the Sheraton and that you could access their amenities as well as the ones at the Le Meriden.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
June 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location is great and the majority of the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The rooftop lounge was closed for weather which was disappointing because the weather cleared up in the early evening. I wished they opened it back up.Also, it would have been nice to know that the hotel was connected to the Sheraton and shared amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
location and friendly staff
did not like having an espresso machine instead of coffee maker..and there were no directions on how to use it. we called front desk and they said at least 2 people call each day. the mattress was terrible...so soft on one side you about sit on the floor
Couple
Tammy from Creswell, NC
June 2, 2017
Couple
Very clean rooms, beds amazingly comfortable
Distance from college st. Skyline was beautiful at night though.
Couple
Yolanda from Bronx, NY
June 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Staff was very friendly and helpful the room was well clean and the roof top party and the in door pool. I truly love my stay there and will coming again and recommend my people and any one who is visiting Charlotte NC to stay here
No
Reviews of Le Meridien Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Le Meridien Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.