HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT

HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT

HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
20 Patriots Point Road
Charleston, SC 29464
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT in Mount Pleasant

# 7 of 22 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 559 reviews from guests who stayed at the
HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marc from Charlotte, NC
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I had stayed here in the past and have tried to avoid it but got stuck with it. The internet was non-existent for the second straight trip. Excuses were made but I was still charged my resort fee in addition to a phantom $18.00 Spent 3 hours at Starbucks
Couple
Barbara from Schaumburg, IL
October 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Starbucks coffee in room. Great value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shasta, CA
September 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very good location next to the harbor and the Patriots Point Maritime and Naval Museum.
Staying only for one night did not allow me to take advantage of the various resort facilities, but there is a "resort fee" of $12 anyway. Had I had the opportunity to utilize the resort facilities, I would have found the resort fee very reasonable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
September 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and staff were excellent. We liked the complementary bikes.
The drain in the bathroom sink was obviously broken, requiring us to manually lift it to drain. The carpet was very stained, and the room could use more light.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
September 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the location
no
Simon from Hickory, NC
September 9, 2015
6.0
Water taxi at dock
Construction going on outside - another hotel being built next door- view from room window was a construction zone
Senior Travelers
Butch from Desoto, TX
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location to water, trolley service.
Some staff members seemed quite "stuffy".
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
September 7, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Darryl from Mandeville, LA
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly and professional, service oriented, courteous.
Reviews of HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the HARBORSIDE AT CHARLESTON HARBOR RESORT
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.