Charleston Harbor Resort

Charleston Harbor Resort in Mount Pleasant

Charleston Harbor Resort

Charleston Harbor Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
20 Patriots Point Road
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Charleston Harbor Resort in Mount Pleasant

# 6 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 494 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charleston Harbor Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charleston Harbor Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carol from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the staff and the location and the room. Resort is wonderful
Bar closed as it was out of season so only open at the weekend. Breakfast service very slow and average. The breakfast buffet when in season is excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room and resort were excellent!
The resort is isolated. I prefer to be "in the thick of things". Also, I would have liked to use the pool before 10 am.
Couple
Emery from Huntsville, OH
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was perfect
The cleanliness of our room was terrible. Stained sheets, hair all over our bathroom, bathroom smelt like a rest area on the side of an interstate.
Couple
Jason from Arlington, VA
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service from the woman at check-in.
I requested a water view when I made the reservation and again by telephone. Those rooms appear to have been given out on a first-come first-serve basis as guests arrived, as all were gone by the time I got to the hotel in the evening.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We choose this hotel for its location
I didn't like that we were charged additional resort fees and we're not able to utilize them due to the weather.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a lot of noise through the walls and floors. I heard someone sneeze in the room next door and the kids upstairs were wrestling around in the morning. The location and room were beautiful but I don't think I'd go back.
Business Traveler
Gary from Hilton Head Island, SC
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location - easy stop before getting to downtown Charleston coming from the north.
Resort fee - ridiculous for a facility that has no more amenities than most economical hotels, Room just above noisy equipment, nice designer interior look, but quality of finishes and material is very low.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely gardens and outdoor spaces; airy, comfortable rooms.
Large construction projects covering half of the waterfront. Not pedestrian-friendly to walk anywhere off of the property.
Reviews of Charleston Harbor Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg