Charleston Harbor Resort

Charleston Harbor Resort

Charleston Harbor Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
20 Patriots Point Road
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Charleston Harbor Resort in Mount Pleasant

# 6 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 535 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charleston Harbor Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charleston Harbor Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Chesnee, SC
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel of choiceStay here everything I'm in town
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Couple
Elizabeth from York, PA
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel and friendly staff
Housekeeping was slow or did not show up.
Couple
Tom from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Well maintained facilities. Courteous staff.
I could not get the room dark. There were no drapes to block the light. At 6:15 AM, I could easily read in my room ... while wearing sunglasses!!! I hardly slept for 2 nights. I would not stay there again.
Couple
Karrie from Darlington, PA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful accommodations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Boiling Springs, SC
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing, the staff was so professional and the rooms were amazing and beds so comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was very charming. Was pleasantly surprised.
no
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Bountiful, UT
May 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room with harbor-view balcony was really nice. Jetted tub was a nice touch as was the his/her robes. Room was quite small but very nicely decorated and furnished.
The breakfast buffet at the restaurant was absurd.It was almost exactly the same type of breakfast buffet we had a day earlier for free at the Fairfield Inn in Myrtle Beach. However, this buffet was close to $20.00 each. The breakfast was terrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pfafftown, NC
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful facility! Rooms were very nice and staff was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location is convenient.
There was no internet access. This has happened to me before at this hotel, The front desk was not helpful and didn't believe I couldn't get connected. This forced me to spend 3 hours in a sandwich shop completing my work.
Reviews of Charleston Harbor Resort
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charleston Harbor Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.