Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow

Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow in Broken Bow

Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow

Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
302 North Park Drive
Broken Bow, OK 74728

Hotel Guest Rating for Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow in Broken Bow

# 3 of 4 hotels in Broken Bow
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bells, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
Bed was soft
Yes, the staff was rude. I have traveled a lot and I have never been dealt with so poorly. I would never recommend this place to no one.if it wouldnt already paid I would have left. They try to charge me extra money.

The need some serious social skills. However the maid service was good and room clean.

Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 22, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, TX
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable.It provided the basic needs for 2 fisherman for 2 days.
No
Couple
Thomas from Kingston, OK
October 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Responded immediately to our problem.
Did have a bit of a problem with the cleanliness of the bathroom, but it was taken care of immediately.

The location was great. All shopping was close by, but no traffic sounds. A nearby restaurant serves great food. Since we were only expecting a comfortable place to rest and bathe, this motel met our needs superbly, not a lot of amenities, but the price was right.

Solo Traveler
Casey from White Oak, TX
August 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0

Do not recommend. I have never been asked how many we're in my party or charged extra for my children. Was an extra 20 dollars for my children to stay at this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Oklahoma City, OK
November 17, 2011
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room, everything in the room in good shape.
Smelled like cigarettes, but I myself should have asked for a no smoking room.

Very clean and well kept. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Convenient to Downtown area.

Couple
Tresa from Wynnewood, OK
October 8, 2011
Couple
2.0
Smelled harshly of cooking odors, Liked the girl that washed our towels on the 1st day.
Smelled bad. Employees did not speak English well. NO WIFI as advertised!

My husband and I went to Broken Bow for a short stay and sight-seeing in Beavers Bend... The hotel/motel did not live up to our expectations. The employee that checked us in acted offended that we used Priceline.

Group Traveler
Kris from Texarkana, TX
August 16, 2011
Group Traveler
4.0
Ended up paying for the price of a 3 star hotel and only got a 1 star.

I have always used priceline and it has been great, except this time. Always, when staying here, verify your room number with the front desk. She wrote the wrong number on my card and we wound up disturbing a gentleman who was sleeping.

Couple
Tabitha from Bonham, TX
June 15, 2011
Couple
7.0
Good Location
No blow dryer

It was clean and economical. Very practical for a night's stay. Nothing fancy or terrific. Just very ordinary.

Solo Traveler
Kris from Texas, TX
February 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was clean and in a good location
it was to be no smoking room,but some one had smoked in it.
Reviews of Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charles Wesley Motor Lodge Broken Bow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg