Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5001 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Chaparral Suites Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 6 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Pinetop, AZ
July 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Booked a king bed, none available received a room with two double beds. Very uncomfortable!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Avondale, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was included. It was amazing. Eggs, bacon, sausage, pan cakes, French toast, breakfast barito, and then the regular Contental breakfast. Pool was nice too.
The room looked like it needed updated. Good besides that.

Staff was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from El Paso, TX
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent rooms with separate living area with TV. Nice pool/outdoor area. Specially liked the made to order eggs. It's a very nice, clean hotel with great staff.
Couple
David from Tucson, AZ
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big suites, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient location
That it is changing to Embassy Suites

We've stayed here at least once every summer for over 10 years. Stays friendly and consistent. It is a little older than some properties but it feels like home when we return every year.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ralph from Los Angelas, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised. Although the rooms are not the most modern they are large and very accommodating. The amenities were awesome free hot freshly made breakfast and free happy hour cocktails everyday. Overall i was very satisfied.
Parking spots were very limited.
Group Traveler
Steve from Tuba City, AZ
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lakeside, AZ
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is my families favorite hotel! We love the pool and location!!
We weren't able to stay any longer...we own a moving company so we know we will be back soon!!!
Couple
Larry from Mt.Zion, IL
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice, and the staff was very helpful and courteous. Great location
nothing
Couple
Robert from Stroudsburg, PA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was like staying at an Embassy Suites at half the price.
Breakfast area was not up to the standard the rest of the hotel displayed.
Reviews of Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.