Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5001 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Chaparral Suites Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 6 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joanna from Jersey City, NJ
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean public spaces, lovely ambiance, and great breakfast!!! The hotel restaurant was incredible with great staff. The meals here were great.
I was not a fan of the housekeeping. I kept having to tell them to clean out the fridge but it never got done. When I asked for things to brought up to my room, it didn't happen very quick. A toothbrush and toothpaste took a half hour :/
Group Traveler
Marlene from Salem, OR
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about the Chaparral. The facility was fabulous, the staff was lovely, the location was perfect, and the price was very reasonable.
I hated having to leave the Chaparral!

This may not be the newest hotel, but I loved it! I will be going back again very soon!!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, jacuzzi, happy hour, staff
Restaurant, bathtub
Couple
Denise from Lakeville, MN
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free airport transportation. Lovely hotel. Swimming pool and hot-tub area very nice. Suites are spacious, clean, modern, we kept saying "we could live here"! Great location. You can walk to restaurants in Old Town Scottsdale. Try Grimaldi's Pizza!

Just a GREAT hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berne, IN
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was great!
The tv channel selections are not great.

We have stayed here numerous times and have always had a good experience. We really like the location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Suite style rooms
Lack of parking on North side.

Hotel should schedule pool maintenance during winter. Not during summer preventing guests from enjoying the pools.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Colorado Springs, CO
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Quiet room
In deep need of a renovation. Very old hotel.

Not a 3.5 star hotel at all.

Couple
Quyen from Phoenix, AZ
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
the staff were nice.
The room smelled like musty sweat and had a towel that smelled of mold, also some blood stain in the sheets.
Business Traveler
Maryjane from Anthony, NM
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Hot breakfast made to order however, it was very basic. Cheese, picante sauce & onion would have been a nice option. Otherwise it was nice!
I little old and run down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from E Orange, NJ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast, pools, location.

Ok this hotel is not new although it is well kept. The mattress was very comfortable and I liked that the bathroom was outside the bedroom which made it easily acessable when my 10 month old was sleeping and we were out in the sitting area watching tv. Two nice size pools and the breakfast was great. I would stay again.

Reviews of Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg