Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5001 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Chaparral Suites Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 6 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dean from Surprise, AZ
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MD
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was absolutely wonder. If you have a need or request they are very prompt in fulfilling it. The room size was great. The complimentary cocktails was definitely a plus.
Its difficult to find room for improvement when my experience was so great.

From the moment of arrival service was exceptional. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast and nightly cocktails were always amazing.

Solo Traveler
Edwin from Tucson, AZ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room and the breakfast that was included was better than any resteraunt could provide
I couldn't find a thermostat for room adjustment. Either hi low or off
Couple
Blake from Overland Park, KS
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Dated
Needs a re-model
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A little gem. Loved the location, the mature landscaping and historical Spanish ambiance.
Had some issues with certain staff regarding our pet, on the 4th night of our stay because no one had recorded the dog. Issue was handled very unprofessionally; our keys were turned off, after I went to mang. on duty to resolve the problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Presque Isle, ME
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. It was nice to not need to go out and buy breakfast.
Many areas need updating, esp. anything related to technology. Although they advertise "free Wi-Fi" my room had a plug-in, which doesn't work with tablets! The elevators do not have AC, and the temp was 116 outside - yuk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, AZ
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the ambience, wide room and fresh breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Las Cruces, NM
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful pool. Best free breakfast anywhere. Seriously. It's awesome. Liked that the rooms were suites. Hotel restaurant was also good.
The suite we originally booked was actually a smoking room, so we had to be reassigned. Difficult to find parking because this is a really busy place.
Couple
Richard from Mesa, AZ
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the pools and the cooked to order breakfast!
Nothing
Anika from Paulden, AZ
June 18, 2015
9.0
The pool happy hour was amazing!
I think they use evaporated coolers and it didn't get as cool. It was about 116 outside!
Reviews of Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.