Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Chaparral Suites Scottsdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5001 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Chaparral Suites Scottsdale in Paradise Valley

# 5 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Payson, AZ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Neetika from Edmonton, Canada
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Best.... breakfast.
The first King room did not suit us as we booked two doubles/queen. We were grateful because it was so musty. The second room smelt badly of tobacco and the smell did not go away. The balcony door would not open/aircon noisy and inefficient

Great breakfast near the pool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Creek, AZ
June 12, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price, Nice breakfast
chair in room needed upholstery cleaned, server at bar told us we would have to move if more customers came in, there were two of us,ordering dinner setting at a 4 top table? The Bar was almost empty; she charged things to my room we did not order.

The hotel offered to take the charges off, ( the charges we did not charge??)Wow . We asked the store clerk if there was a charge to use are debit card, the store clerk replied I don¿t see your bank statement do I, how would I know. There was no shuttle service to down town 5 blocks away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joaquin from Cd. Obregon, Spain
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great and the free breakfast was very good.

The staff were very nice and the bar/grill had great food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was big and had everything we needed. Staff was excellent from room service, front desk to on site restaurant.
Bath towels were small and rough
Couple
Richard from Sioux Falls, SD
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff and the food were awesome
nothing

what can I say we had a 5 star time and we'll be returning soon.

Business Traveler
Steve from Brea, CA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
2 room suite is nice, hot breakfast was nice
Very small, cramped bathroom
Business Traveler
Michael from Chesterfield, MO
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Chaparral Suites Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg