Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort

Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort

Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5001 North Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort in Paradise Valley

# 6 of 10 hotels in Paradise Valley
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Tucson, AZ
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was immaculate! Clean, spacious, comfortable. Unbelievable. The staff were all very nice, courteous, friendly, and attentive.
The only thing I have to say that was a little bit of a bummer was the ice machine on my floor and the floor below me were not operational. However, I ran into a maintenance man, who apologized that they were not working &walked me to the nearest one.
Couple
Kenneth from Vista, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
June 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
It's in the middle of remodeling so not well organized. We had an amazing experience with Chef! He treated us to fabulous food samples and he charming personality. Really a fun time.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Edmundo from Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
VERY POOR BREAKFAST
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast and location
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Cave Creek, AZ
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
June 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and evening drinks.
Hotel under renovation had to search to find office and elevators a/c did not work. A/c in room did not work very well.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Centerville, UT
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service
Nothing bad
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Mesa, AZ
May 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
They are doing a good job providing service despite being under construction.
I would prefer a "real" coffee maker.
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.