Champions World Resort

Champions World Resort

Champions World Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
8660 W Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Champions World Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Champions World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Champions World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Champions World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome family hotel! Our boys had a great time!
No
Couple
Octavio from Pingree Grove, IL
May 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
The price but it was not kept up. AC went out every two hours. After having to wait for over an hour I started to reset the A.C. as maintenance guy did. Otherwise it was super hot.
Not well kept pool looked horrible and smelled bad. The people that stay there were shady and super surprised nothing was stolen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Jacksonville, FL
May 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was completely tile and with a 13 month old it was dangerous for him.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beacon, NY
May 25, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
this is the 2nd time ive stayed here, a little far from being able to just walk outside and experience the "strip" but the hotel itself and nice, has 3 pools and hot tubs, tiki bar at one of the pools, rooms are decent, nothing special
the rooms and bedding could be updated
Rickey from Marysville, WA
May 24, 2017
8.0
very friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
May 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
good location, close to the major attractions. the hotel has a beautiful nature park with sandy "beaches" and fire pits. the rooms are average, but do have a micro and a fridge.
the food in the bar was terrible. service was not any better. the breakfast buffet, however, was not bad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
May 5, 2017
8.0
Room was cleaned every day. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi after we got home from a long day at the parks.
Not all of the pools were heated as advertised. The breakfast buffet was ok.
Couple
Ryan from Saint Cloud, FL
May 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing and very accommodating.
When I first checked into the hotel they check me into a room. The room had been cleaned but whenever room service went through they missed some clothes that somebody had left on a Shelf. Once I notified the staff they immediately moved me to a new room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Brooklyn Park, MN
April 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff and pool.
The mini fridge did not work correctly and sometimes the room was not swept. Also, the sofa bed needs cleaning/washing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was nice and courteous property had plenty to do when we didn't feel like leaving and also pet friendly
Reviews of Champions World Resort
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Champions World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.