Champions World Resort

Champions World Resort in Kissimmee

Champions World Resort

Champions World Resort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8660 W Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Champions World Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Champions World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Champions World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Champions World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Fall River, MA
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
The flea's in the bed & closing of pool & jacuzzi. Room service was the worst I have ever seen. OVER BOOKING, had to stay in other hotel for two days. The whole place was pitiful. I would have been better off sleeping on a park bench.
Couple
Misty from Alachua, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, they respect if you are in a hurry and give you fast check in, comfortable beds, animals are allowed (for a fee), amenities and price.
At first we didn't know there was a 50.00 fee they hold which you get back at the end of your stay.

I believe it should be called a 'Resort-style Motel' but it was still a nice place to stay on a budget. We stayed here one night to go to a concert at Hard Rock Live which was 30 minutes away so the choice of hotel we chose isn't their fault for the distance we had to travel. We decided to stay in a nicer place for less money then 10 minutes away from Hard Rock at a more expensive hotel that wasn't as nice. Overall, the stay was great! We will return and stay longer to take advantage of the amenities. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Craig from Gainesville, FL
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hot pool and pool. it's also pet friendly.
Did not have a pool for the pets (dog).

I've stayed at this hotel every time I go to orlando for an over night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Cape Coral, FL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Deltona, FL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The kids always had something to do and never got bored. I also liked how if we needed anything the housekeepers and maintenance we're very quick to help.
The front desk were not very polite, and not only do they charge a 7 dollar resort fee but also hold 50$ incidental fee for every night
Family Traveling with Teens
Rutland from Hialeah, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Have been staying here for the past 3 months when we go to Disney. The place is great for the price and always had fun.
Couple
Nancy from Guayama, Puerto Rico
May 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Queens, NY
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to attractions.
The pools right outside your room are open until 11 so it is very hard to sleep at a decent time. Also, there were no outlets in the room that would hold my phone charger

The nature park is nice. I would have liked to build a fire, but the park closes at 8. A fire is best enjoyed at night.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Cape Coral, FL
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and it was only mins away from Disney. Plus they have a hot breakfast buffet at a good price.
I just wished there were towels to use after swimming
Reviews of Champions World Resort
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Champions World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg